Skip to content

Contract award record

Patent Sight License

Notice details

Published
Category
Not specified
Buyer region
Not specified

Public buyer and contract winner

Award value£71,120

  1. Awarded
    Completed
  2. Start
    Current phase
  3. End
    Upcoming

Work description

Year 1: • 7 PatentSight licenses • January 1st, 2025 - December 31st, 2025

Year 2: • 7 PatentSight licenses • January 1st, 2026 - December 31st, 2026

Related awards

From this contract winner

View all awards to this contract winner

Source: Contracts Finder · Notice 9bc71557-8a60-4820-be38-a977e7d2e19b-824347

View source notice