Pre-procurement notice
NHS England (East) - Cambridgeshire Prisons and Clare Lodge SCH
Notice details
- Published
- Category
- Not specified
- Buyer region
- East Midlands
- Source
- View official notice
Public buyer
Tender valueNot disclosed
Planned contract dates were not published with this notice.
Work description
Further to the previous notice on 24 February 2020 this notice is issued to advise the Market that NHS England (East) will be re-starting the procurement process for Cambridgeshire Prisons and Clare Lodge SCH. It is the intention to issue the ITT on 1 July 2020 with a 12 week response time. Service commencement for all services is 1 April 2021. There will be 2 market engagement events via a web ex, one on 28 May at 15:00hrs and a second one on 21 July 2020 at 13:00hrs. Organisations interested in attending the events should contact Chris Horrocks (chris.horrocks@nhs.net ) by 26 May 2020.