Contract award record
Procurement of Fleet (Vehicles and Associated Assets) Framework 2024
Tender value £450,000,000
Notice details
- Published
- Category
- goods
- Buyer region
- North West
- Source
- View official notice
Public buyer and contract winner
Public buyer
Halton Housing c/o Link GroupContract winner
Contract winner not disclosedAward valueNot disclosed
- StartCurrent phase
- EndUpcoming
Work description
Link Treasury Services Limited, trading as Link Group (Link) is managing the framework on behalf of Halton Housing and Link's clients. Link invites tenders for organisations to participate in a 48-month Agreement ('the Framework Agreement') for the purchase of a range of fleet assets. Organisations likely to access this framework have asset fleets ranging from sub-10 to over 500. It is important that the smaller organisations, such as District Councils and Housing Associations can be supported by this framework as well as the larger organisations. The Framework Agreement will be used by Link clients and may also be used by all other contracting authorities across England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland as defined in Regulation 2 of the UK statutory instrument Public Contracts Regulations 102 and detailed in Attachment 1 ("Contracting Authorities"). The framework covers 10 lots. Bidders can submit a tender for one or more lots