Skip to content

Pre-procurement notice

HEE, HEIW, NIMDTA Dental e-portfolios - Request for Information (RFI) - NHS/SoEPS/18.459

Notice details

Published
Category
Not specified
Buyer region
South East

Public buyer

Tender valueNot disclosed

Planned contract dates were not published with this notice.

Work description

The Contracting Authority (on behalf of Health Education England) is seeking to procure a provider organisation(s) [Provider] to provide an e-portfolio service for the NHS Dental Foundation and Core training programmes in England (HEE), Wales (HEIW) and Northern Ireland (NIMDTA).

The Contracting Authority wishes to use this RFI to obtain an understanding of the market, suppliers and their solutions to assist in refining its business case and procurement plan prior to going to market. To this end, the Contracting Authority requests your views and ideas and asks a number of questions.

We expect that you will find some questions more relevant to you and easier to respond to than others, however please try to respond to as many as you can. Your views are valuable whether or not you have come across all of the aspects covered.

The commissioner reserves the right not to proceed with a Procurement, or any part thereof, or change the requirements and timescales as necessary at any time.

The deadline for RFI returns is 17 December 2018 at 12 noon.

Please access the RFI document for further information.

Providers are invited to access the RFI documentation at https://in-tendhost.co.uk/soepscommissioning

Related awards

Source: Contracts Finder · Notice 3844f11a-0432-4c90-b6d7-8097334c4c19-248554

View source notice