Skip to content

Pre-procurement notice

MHCLG; Key Groups Training - Invitation to Tender

Notice details

Published
Category
Not specified
Buyer region
London

Tender valueNot disclosed

Planned contract dates were not published with this notice.

Work description

This Procurement will establish multiple Contracts for the purchase of new training packages to ensure that frontline staff working in local authorities and other delivery bodies have the skills to work with the key groups of homeless individuals and rough sleepers outlined in the Rough Sleeping Strategy. The Services are described in detail within Appendix B, Statement of Requirements.

This requirement consists of 5 separate 'lots'. Potential Providers can bid for one, all, or any combination of lots. Each lot will be evaluated separately with no link to the evaluations for the other lots. Therefore 5 separate contracts will be awarded.

The Invitation to Tender (ITT) process will be run via the Bravo e-Tendering system (located at https://dclg.bravosolution.co.uk), so in order to respond and to receive further documentation, including Q&As, you will need to be registered. If you are not already registered please follow the instructions below to do so: Register your company on the Bravo e-Tendering portal (this is only required once) - Browse to the e-Tendering Portal - Click the "Click here to register" link - Accept the terms and conditions and click "continue" - Enter your correct business and user details - Note the username you chose and click "Save" when complete - You will shortly receive an email with your unique password (please keep this secure). Registration is free and you will then be able to access full details of the ITT and download all further documentation.

Once registered on Bravo please e-mail the MHCLG contact detailed within this notice to confirm which lots you are interested in. You will then be added to the relevant lot(s) so that you can access all relevant information.

Related awards

From this public buyer

View all awards from this public buyer

Source: Contracts Finder · Notice 8800107e-0388-4c84-a167-872166b9f80b-283741

View source notice