Skip to content

Pre-procurement notice

Primary Care led Community Dermatology Service pilot

Notice details

Published
Category
Not specified
Buyer region
East Midlands

Public buyer

Tender valueNot disclosed

Planned contract dates were not published with this notice.

Work description

Further to the pin published on the 6th of August 2018, the Commissioners have released the attached additional information.

For those who have already submitted an expression of interest, if you wish to resubmit the information you have already provided, based upon this additional data from the Commissioners, you are welcome to do so.

Attachments from the original PIN have been provided here again, with an additional attachment, containing activity data relevant to this service.

Please see Annex A for full description.

Only those organisations which have demonstrated compliance with the requirements set out in the attachment and confirmed their interest with a satisfactory supporting statement not exceeding 2000 words and no later than 5.00pm on Wednesday 29th August 2018 will be invited to take part in the next stage of the tender/procurement process.

Please email expressions of interest to nelcsu.procurementnorthants@nhs.net

Related awards

Source: Contracts Finder · Notice d89ada3d-04fd-47df-a543-89c3293fe71a-236596

View source notice