Pre-procurement notice
Electric Vehicle Charging Infrastructure Soft Market Test
Notice details
- Published
- Category
- Not specified
- Buyer region
- East of England
- Source
- View official notice
Public buyer
Public buyer
Peterborough City CouncilTender valueNot disclosed
Planned contract dates were not published with this notice.
Work description
The Cambridgeshire and Peterborough Combined Authority (the local transport authority) alongside Cambridgeshire County Council and Peterborough City Council (the local highway authorities), are working together to deliver on-street electric vehicle charging infrastructure (EVI) supported by approximately £5.4 million of Local Electric Vehicle Infrastructure funding.
This is a Soft Market Test intended to gather feedback and information from the market, which will be used to help inform decisions about future procurement activities and the scoping of the service specification.
Please submit your response no later than 12:00 Noon on 31 January 2025 via Procontract:https://procontract.due-north.com/Advert?advertId=f903091f-91d1-ef11-8133-005056b64545&fromProjectDashboard=True
Please note: this market testing exercise is not an invitation to tender or a request for formal expressions of interest. This document does not form any part of an invitation to tender. This request is for information only. No supplier selection or supplier preference is implied.
Related awards
From this public buyer
- Cisco Network Equipment Refresh
£207,554 ·