Skip to content

Contract award record

Provision of Prodcutplan licences

Notice details

Published
Category
Not specified
Buyer region
Not specified

Public buyer and contract winner

Award value£10,358

  1. Awarded
    Completed
  2. Start
    Completed
  3. End
    Completed

Work description

The official notice does not include a fuller description.

Check the official notice for scope details

Related awards

Source: Contracts Finder · Notice 76cd06b0-86c0-4aff-ac88-622b2b0ead49-509509

View source notice