Contract award record
Inspec Site Licence
Notice details
- Published
- Category
- Not specified
- Buyer region
- Not specified
- Source
- View official notice
Public buyer and contract winner
Award value£23,994
- AwardedCompleted
- StartCompleted
- EndCompleted
Work description
Institution of Engineering & Technology (IET) - Inspec site licence.