Contract award record
IPO Device as a Service
Notice details
- Published
- Category
- Not specified
- Buyer region
- Not specified
- Source
- View official notice
Public buyer and contract winner
Award value£1,204,736
- AwardedCompleted
- StartCompleted
- EndCompleted
Work description
Provision of 1116 surface devices under an as a service model