Skip to content

Tender notice

M365 Security Partner

Notice details

Published
Category
services
Buyer region
Not specified

Public buyer

Tender valueNot disclosed

  1. Planned start
    As published in the notice
  2. Planned end
    As published in the notice

Work description

Portsmouth City Council are seeking an IT Security Partner to provide consultancy services for M365 E5. The Council needs a fit for purpose viable security infrastructure to protect data in the new cloud-based infrastructures being provisioned.

Full details are contained with the attached documents. o Invitation to Tender and Specification (ITT) o Supplier Requirements Questionnaire (SRQ) o Company Reference Questionnaire (CRQ) o Quality Assessment Questions and Pricing Instructions (QAQ) o Terms and conditions of contract o Open Procedure Tender Guidance o Supplier Guidance

The contract is for 8 months with a cap of ?140,000. The project will be scored on a 60% quality, 40% price basis.

The relevant documentation and terms and conditions are attached.

Please ensure your quote is valid for 30 days, and is a quote exclusive of VAT. The closing date for submission of your quote is shown above entitled 'Date documents can be requested until'

Please use the correspondence function within In-Tend for any questions

Additional information: Portsmouth City Council is currently in the process of seeking expressions of interest for the following project - M365 Security Partner

The full details and ability to express an interest will be via our e-sourcing system Intend. This filepath will take you to the relevant area of Intend,

https://in-tendhost.co.uk/portsmouthcc/aspx/Tenders/Current

Once on the page you can either scroll down or use the search function to find the relevant project.

Should you have any problems with the above link, please contact us on 023 9268 8235 or email: procurement@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Is a Recurrent Procurement Type? : No

Related awards

Source: Contracts Finder · Notice 1f3c4bc8-6fb3-48c7-9b0f-26a3c82b1d5d-474551

View source notice