Contract award record
Sodium Chloride 0.9% for injection
Notice details
- Published
- Category
- goods
- Buyer region
- South East
- Source
- View official notice
Public buyer and contract winner
Public buyer
Secretary of State for Health and Social Care acting as part of the Crown through Public Health Englandawarded to
Contract winner
Contract winner not disclosedAward valueNot disclosed
- StartCompleted
- EndCompleted
Work description
The provision of Sodium Chloride 0.9% for injection. This Contract has the option to be extended for up to an additional 3 months