Pre-procurement notice
NHS Milton Keynes CCG – Integrated Community Musculoskeletal and Pain Management Services (IMSK)
Notice details
- Published
- Category
- Not specified
- Buyer region
- East Midlands
- Source
- View official notice
Public buyer
Tender valueNot disclosed
Planned contract dates were not published with this notice.
Work description
This is a prior information notice to alert interested parties that NHS Milton Keynes Clinical Commissioning Group is planning to commence a procurement in the upcoming months for Integrated Community Musculoskeletal and Pain Management Services (IMSK). The contract is expected to be for up to 5 years (3 years initial term, with a 2 year option to extend) and to commence April 2017. The likely annual contract value is up to £550,000. Further details of the services to be procured and procurement process to be followed will be advertised in due course.