Skip to content

Contract award record

Patient Reported Outcome Measures_PROMs

Tender value £70,000

Notice details

Published
Category
services
Buyer region
North East

Public buyer and contract winner

awarded to

Contract winner

Contract winner not disclosed

Award valueNot disclosed

  1. Start
    Completed
  2. End
    Completed

Work description

CDDFT have a requirement for a sole provider to undertake all work in respect of the Patient Reported Outcome Measures (PROMs) programme mandated by NHS England (NHSE) under the Standard National Contract for Acute Services

Additional information: To register and access documents:

https://www.cardea.nhs.uk/cardea/DisplayModules/TradeModules/Negotiations/Opportunities/ViewOpportunityEvent.aspx?EventID=3987&Culture=en-GB

Related awards

Source: Contracts Finder · Notice 256b7bb1-c47d-41f7-ab1f-9d1589947adb-237235

View source notice