Pre-procurement notice
VIVID - Electric Vehicle Charge Point Provision
Notice details
- Published
- Category
- Not specified
- Buyer region
- South East
- Source
- View official notice
Public buyer
Public buyer
VIVIDTender valueNot disclosed
- Planned startAs published in the notice
- Planned endAs published in the notice
Work description
Provision of Electric Vehicle Charge Points
Related awards
From this public buyer
- IT Testing Partner (Phase 3)
£1,143,831 ·