Contract award record
Cisco ISE licences
Notice details
- Published
- Category
- Not specified
- Buyer region
- Not specified
- Source
- View official notice
Public buyer and contract winner
Award value£11,135
- AwardedCompleted
- StartCurrent phase
- EndUpcoming
Work description
ISE-A-LIC - 500 x Advantage - 21st July 2024 to 31st Oct 24 ISE-A-LIC - 500 x Advantage - 1st Nov24 to 31st Oct27 ISE-E-LIC - 1500 x Essentials - 1st Nov24 to 31st Nov27
Related awards
From this public buyer
- Provision of AvePoint Office 365 backup
£261,585 ·