Public buyer
University of Portsmouth
UK contract awards from this public buyer, including who won the work and the recorded award values.
Records come from Contracts Finder and Find a Tender. An award names the contract winner but does not confirm that subcontract work is available. This profile covers notices since .
Award footprint
Published notices- Published awards
- 104
- Known award value
- £24M
- Contract winners
- 58
- Latest recorded award
Known value adds figures published in the source notices. Likely framework ceilings are excluded to avoid overstating this buyer’s activity.
Contract winner concentration
The contract winners most visible in this public buyer’s award record.
30 of 104 awards across these contract winners
- 13 awards
- 11 awards
- 2 awards
- Initsys Limited2 awards
- 2 awards
Contract awards
Award notices published by University of Portsmouth, ordered by the most recently published record.
17/134 - Optometry - Ophthalmic Diagnostic Instruments
Published 22 Feb 2018
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
University of PortsmouthContract winner not disclosed17/SJM/131 Optometry Equipment
Published 15 Feb 2018
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
University of PortsmouthContract winner not disclosed17/130 - Eldon Passenger Lift
Published 02 Feb 2018
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
University of PortsmouthContract winner not disclosed16/067 Digital Experience Transformation
Published 01 Dec 2016
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
University of PortsmouthContract winner not disclosed