Public buyer
University Hospitals of Derby and Burton NHS Foundation Trust
UK contract awards from this public buyer, including who won the work and the recorded award values.
Records come from Contracts Finder and Find a Tender. An award names the contract winner but does not confirm that subcontract work is available. This profile covers notices since .
Award footprint
Published notices- Published awards
- 128
- Known award value
- £33.7M
- Contract winners
- 68
- Latest recorded award
Known value adds figures published in the source notices. Likely framework ceilings are excluded to avoid overstating this buyer’s activity.
Contract winner concentration
The contract winners most visible in this public buyer’s award record.
13 of 128 awards across these contract winners
- 4 awards
- M W Cripwell3 awards
- Abbott Diagnostics2 awards
- Mainline Instruments2 awards
- Oheap Fire & Security Ltd2 awards
Contract awards
Award notices published by University Hospitals of Derby and Burton NHS Foundation Trust, ordered by the most recently published record.
CA6387 - 1-6 Outwoods Houses and 326 Belvedere Road - Demolition and Creation of New Temporary Car Park
Published 30 Jul 2019
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
University Hospitals of Derby and Burton NHS Foundation TrustContract winner not disclosedCA6278 - Site wide Fire Door Replacement 2019
Published 25 Jul 2019
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
University Hospitals of Derby and Burton NHS Foundation TrustContract winner not disclosedCA5316 - DH/1093/T Extramed and Mobile Medic
Awarded 21 Nov 2018
£139KPublic buyer to contract winner
University Hospitals of Derby and Burton NHS Foundation TrustHospedia Ltd