Public buyer
The Start-Up Loans Company
UK contract awards from this public buyer, including who won the work and the recorded award values.
Records come from Contracts Finder and Find a Tender. An award names the contract winner but does not confirm that subcontract work is available. This profile covers notices since .
Award footprint
Published notices- Published awards
- 39
- Known award value
- £6.41M
- Contract winners
- 32
- Latest recorded award
Known value adds figures published in the source notices. Likely framework ceilings are excluded to avoid overstating this buyer’s activity.
Contract winner concentration
The contract winners most visible in this public buyer’s award record.
8 of 39 awards across these contract winners
- Enterprise Loans East Midlands2 awards
- Virgin Start Up Limited2 awards
- 2 awards
- ADM Computer Services Limited1 award
- Better Printing1 award
Contract awards
Award notices published by The Start-Up Loans Company, ordered by the most recently published record.
GB-Sheffield: Business Support Partners
Awarded 17 Jul 2026
£272KPublic buyer to contract winner
The Start Up Loans CompanyAshurst Perkins Coie UK LLPGB-Sheffield: Telephony System
Awarded 31 Jan 2024
£27.9KPublic buyer to contract winner
Start-Up Loans CompanyVonage BusinessAgreements for the Start-Up Loans Company's National Business Support Partner services
Awarded 30 May 2023
£7.68MPublic buyer to contract winner
The Start-Up Loans CompanyBiz BritainAgreements for the Start-Up Loans Company's Business Support Partner services
Awarded 01 Apr 2023
£18MPublic buyer to contract winner
The Start-Up Loans CompanyEnterprise Loans East MidlandsAgreements for the Start-Up Loans Company's National Business Support Partner services
Published 23 Jan 2023
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
The Start-Up Loans CompanyContract winner not disclosedAgreement for the Start-Up Loans Company's Post Loan Support Partner services
Published 03 Nov 2022
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
The Start-Up Loans CompanyContract winner not disclosedAgreements for the Start-Up Loans Company's Business Support Partner services
Published 18 Jul 2022
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
The Start-Up Loans CompanyContract winner not disclosedGB-Sheffield: SUL Delivery Partners Extension
Awarded 30 Mar 2022
£300KPublic buyer to contract winner
The Start-Up Loans CompanySouth West Investment Group LimitedGB-Sheffield: SUL Delivery Partners Extension
Awarded 30 Mar 2022
£30KPublic buyer to contract winner
The Start-Up Loans CompanyThe Prince's TrustGB-Sheffield: SUL Delivery Partners Extension
Awarded 30 Mar 2022
£58.1KPublic buyer to contract winner
The Start-Up Loans CompanyDSL Business Finance LtdGB-Sheffield: SUL Delivery Partners Extension
Awarded 30 Mar 2022
£68.9KPublic buyer to contract winner
The Start-Up Loans CompanyHyndburn Enterprise Trust LtdGB-Sheffield: SUL Delivery Partners Extension
Awarded 30 Mar 2022
£62.1KPublic buyer to contract winner
The Start-Up Loans CompanyLancashire Community FinanceGB-Sheffield: SUL Delivery Partners Extension
Awarded 30 Mar 2022
£93.2KPublic buyer to contract winner
The Start-Up Loans CompanyEnterprise Northern IrelandGB-Sheffield: SUL Delivery Partners Extension
Awarded 30 Mar 2022
£101KPublic buyer to contract winner
The Start-Up Loans CompanyFashion AngelGB-Sheffield: SUL Delivery Partners Extension
Awarded 30 Mar 2022
£134KPublic buyer to contract winner
The Start-Up Loans CompanyFinance for Enterprise LtdGB-Sheffield: SUL Delivery Partners Extension
Awarded 30 Mar 2022
£143KPublic buyer to contract winner
The Start-Up Loans CompanyEnterprise Loans East MidlandsGB-Sheffield: SUL Delivery Partners Extension
Awarded 30 Mar 2022
£143KPublic buyer to contract winner
The Start-Up Loans CompanyChamber Acorn Fund (Humber) LtdGB-Sheffield: SUL Delivery Partners Extension
Awarded 30 Mar 2022
£525KPublic buyer to contract winner
The Start-Up Loans CompanyYTKO LtdGB-Sheffield: SUL Delivery Partners Extension
Awarded 30 Mar 2022
£498KPublic buyer to contract winner
The Start-Up Loans CompanyThe Enterprise Fund LimitedGB-Sheffield: SUL Delivery Partners Extension
Awarded 30 Mar 2022
£335KPublic buyer to contract winner
The Start-Up Loans CompanyLet's Do Business (South East) Group LimitedGB-Sheffield: SUL Delivery Partners Extension
Awarded 30 Mar 2022
£321KPublic buyer to contract winner
The Start-Up Loans CompanyFinancing Enterprise LtdGB-Sheffield: SUL Delivery Partners Extension
Awarded 30 Mar 2022
£317KPublic buyer to contract winner
The Start-Up Loans CompanyVirgin Start Up LimitedGB-Sheffield: SUL Delivery Partners Extension
Awarded 30 Mar 2022
£316KPublic buyer to contract winner
The Start-Up Loans CompanyNorfolk and Waveney Enterprise Services LimitedGB-Sheffield: SUL Delivery Partners Extension
Awarded 30 Mar 2022
£297KPublic buyer to contract winner
The Start-Up Loans CompanyX-Forces EnterpriseGB-Sheffield: SUL Delivery Partners Extension
Awarded 30 Mar 2022
£277KPublic buyer to contract winner
The Start-Up Loans CompanyBusiness Enterprise Fund