Public buyer
The Corporate Officer of the House of Commons and the Corporate Officer of the House of Lords
UK contract awards from this public buyer, including who won the work and the recorded award values.
Records come from Contracts Finder and Find a Tender. An award names the contract winner but does not confirm that subcontract work is available. This profile covers notices since .
Award footprint
Published notices- Published awards
- 7
- Known award value
- £1.49M
- Contract winners
- 3
- Latest recorded award
Known value adds figures published in the source notices. Likely framework ceilings are excluded to avoid overstating this buyer’s activity.
Contract winner concentration
The contract winners most visible in this public buyer’s award record.
3 of 7 awards across these contract winners
- Skinsoft1 award
- 1 award
- 1 award
Contract awards
Award notices published by The Corporate Officer of the House of Commons and the Corporate Officer of the House of Lords, ordered by the most recently published record.
PMCM Services for underground car park and critical services
Awarded 04 Dec 2020
£999KPublic buyer to contract winner
The Corporate Officer of the House of Commons and The Corporate Officer of the House of LordsWSP UK LIMITEDProvision of PMCM Services for MEP within MEPFS Programme
Awarded 11 Dec 2019
£2.21MPublic buyer to contract winner
The Corporate Officer of the House of Commons and The Corporate Officer of the House of LordsDrees & Sommer UK LimitedSupply of Newspapers to the Parliamentary Estate
Published 23 Oct 2025
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
The Corporate Officer of the House of Commons and the Corporate Officer of the House of LordsContract winner not disclosedTicketing Solution Market Engagement
Published 10 Oct 2025
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
The Corporate Officer of the House of Commons and the Corporate Officer of the House of LordsContract winner not disclosedProvision of software for a Heritage Collections Management System (CMS) for Parliament.
Awarded 17 Jun 2025
£494KPublic buyer to contract winner
The Corporate Officer of the House of Commons and the Corporate Officer of the House of LordsSkinsoftGSV2732 - Multimedia Guide
Published 07 Oct 2024
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Corporate Officer of the House of Commons and the Corporate Officer of the House of LordsContract winner not disclosedPI1301686 - Managed Contact Centre for Call Management
Published 28 May 2024
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
The Corporate Officer of the House of Commons and the Corporate Officer of the House of LordsContract winner not disclosed