Public buyer
Sussex Community NHS Foundation Trust
UK contract awards from this public buyer, including who won the work and the recorded award values.
Records come from Contracts Finder and Find a Tender. An award names the contract winner but does not confirm that subcontract work is available. This profile covers notices since .
Award footprint
Published notices- Published awards
- 82
- Known award value
- £18.5M
- Contract winners
- 62
- Latest recorded award
Known value adds figures published in the source notices. Likely framework ceilings are excluded to avoid overstating this buyer’s activity.
Contract winner concentration
The contract winners most visible in this public buyer’s award record.
13 of 82 awards across these contract winners
- 4 awards
- 3 awards
- 2 awards
- 2 awards
- LocumTap Ltd (t/a Patchwork)2 awards
Contract awards
Award notices published by Sussex Community NHS Foundation Trust, ordered by the most recently published record.
GB-Brighton: Well Led Governance Review
Awarded 07 Jun 2019
£50KPublic buyer to contract winner
Sussex Community NHS Foundation TrustErnst & YoungGB-Brighton: External Audit
Awarded 04 Apr 2019
£174KPublic buyer to contract winner
Sussex Community NHS Foundation TrustGrant Thornton UK LLPDental Equipment Maintenance Service
Published 14 Jun 2019
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Sussex Community NHS Foundation TrustContract winner not disclosedGB-Brighton: Provision of Dental Laboratory Services
Published 04 Dec 2017
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Sussex Community NHS Foundation TrustContract winner not disclosedProvision of Vision Screening Service for School Nursing Service
Published 25 Nov 2017
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Sussex Community NHS Foundation TrustContract winner not disclosedProvision of the Prosthetic, Orthotic and Technician Service
Awarded 12 Jan 2017
£3.08MPublic buyer to contract winner
Sussex Community NHS Foundation TrustChas A Blatchford & SonsProvision of the Prosthetic, Orthotic and Technician Service
Published 18 Nov 2016
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Sussex Community NHS Foundation TrustContract winner not disclosed