Public buyer
Sovini Ltd
UK contract awards from this public buyer, including who won the work and the recorded award values.
Records come from Contracts Finder and Find a Tender. An award names the contract winner but does not confirm that subcontract work is available. This profile covers notices since .
Award footprint
Published notices- Published awards
- 46
- Known award value
- £4.51M
- Contract winners
- 24
- Latest recorded award
Known value adds figures published in the source notices. Likely framework ceilings are excluded to avoid overstating this buyer’s activity.
Contract winner concentration
The contract winners most visible in this public buyer’s award record.
6 of 46 awards across these contract winners
- 2 awards
- Aaron and Partners LLP1 award
- Aimes Management Services1 award
- All-Four1 award
- 1 award
Contract awards
Award notices published by Sovini Ltd, ordered by the most recently published record.
HR and Payroll System
Awarded 05 Dec 2024
£276KPublic buyer to contract winner
Sovini LtdMHR International LimitedGB-Bootle: Hosted Backup and Disaster Recovery Services
Awarded 30 Jun 2024
£272KPublic buyer to contract winner
Sovini LtdBytes SoftwareGB-Liverpool: Legal Services - HR and Associated Services
Awarded 31 Jul 2024
£37.5KPublic buyer to contract winner
Sovini LtdAaron and Partners LLPGB-Bootle: Provision of a Performance and Risk Management System
Awarded 22 Nov 2023
£66.6KPublic buyer to contract winner
Sovini LtdIdeagenGB-Bootle: Leasing of Multi-Functional Devices 2024-2026
Published 21 Nov 2023
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Sovini LtdContract winner not disclosedGB-Bootle: Provision of a Performance and Risk Management System
Published 30 Aug 2023
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Sovini LtdContract winner not disclosedMobile Device and Mobile Network Connectivity
Awarded 22 May 2023
£750KPublic buyer to contract winner
Sovini LtdVodafone LimitedGB-Bootle: Electronic Board Management Tool - Governance Software
Awarded 10 Jan 2023
£31.1KPublic buyer to contract winner
Sovini LtdDiligentMobile Device and Mobile Network Connectivity
Published 01 Mar 2023
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Sovini LtdContract winner not disclosedSupply of Office 365 Licenses
Awarded 07 Feb 2023
£362KPublic buyer to contract winner
Sovini LtdPhoenix SoftwareGB-Bootle: Microsoft SQL Licencing
Awarded 23 Dec 2022
£55KPublic buyer to contract winner
Sovini Ltdbytes softwareMobile Device and Mobile Network Connectivity
Published 05 Jan 2023
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Sovini LtdContract winner not disclosedSupply of Office 365 Licenses
Published 01 Dec 2022
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Sovini LtdContract winner not disclosedLegal Services Framework 2023 - 2027
Published 27 Oct 2022
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Sovini LtdContract winner not disclosedGB-Bootle: Provision of Fuel Cards
Published 24 Oct 2022
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Sovini LtdContract winner not disclosedGB-Bootle: Lift Preventative Maintenance 2022
Awarded 14 Jun 2022
£208KPublic buyer to contract winner
Sovini LtdConcept Elevators (UK) LtdGB-Bootle: Lift Preventative Maintenance 2022
Published 02 Mar 2022
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Sovini LtdContract winner not disclosedCyber Threat Defence Software and Appliance
Awarded 16 Dec 2021
£567KPublic buyer to contract winner
Sovini LtdDarktrace Holdings LimitedRecruitment Services
Published 29 Nov 2021
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Sovini LtdContract winner not disclosedSoft Market Testing: Hr and Payroll System
Published 07 Jul 2021
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Sovini LtdContract winner not disclosedGB-Merseyside: Datacentre Migration
Awarded 19 May 2021
£175KPublic buyer to contract winner
Sovini LtdAIMES Management Services LimitedGB-Merseyside: Datacentre Migration & Hardware Refresh
Awarded 19 May 2021
£130KPublic buyer to contract winner
Sovini LtdCentral Networks and Technologies LimitedTelephony - Unified Communications and Contact Centre
Awarded 07 Apr 2021
£450KPublic buyer to contract winner
Sovini LtdExponential-e LimitedGB-Bootle: External Audit Services & VAT/Tax Advice Service
Awarded 27 Nov 2020
£480KPublic buyer to contract winner
Sovini LtdBDO LLPGB-Bootle: Internal Audit Services
Awarded 23 Mar 2021
£127KPublic buyer to contract winner
Sovini LtdBeever and Struthers