Public buyer
South of England Procurement Centre
UK contract awards from this public buyer, including who won the work and the recorded award values.
Records come from Contracts Finder and Find a Tender. An award names the contract winner but does not confirm that subcontract work is available. This profile covers notices since .
Award footprint
Published notices- Published awards
- 244
- Known award value
- £258M
- Contract winners
- 124
- Latest recorded award
Known value adds figures published in the source notices. Likely framework ceilings are excluded to avoid overstating this buyer’s activity.
Contract winner concentration
The contract winners most visible in this public buyer’s award record.
13 of 244 awards across these contract winners
- 4 awards
- 3 awards
- 2 awards
- 2 awards
- 2 awards
Contract awards
Award notices published by South of England Procurement Centre, ordered by the most recently published record.
University Training Days for Educators in the East of England, Health Education England - NHS/SoEPS/19.603
Published 12 Feb 2020
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
South of England Procurement CentreContract winner not disclosedWarfarin Printing - Market Consultation
Published 12 Feb 2020
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
South of England Procurement CentreContract winner not disclosedF13141 Acquired Brain Injury Services - Wave 2
Published 12 Feb 2020
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
South of England Procurement CentreContract winner not disclosedTesting the Development of a Primary Care-Led Hub at Hastings Station Plaza NHS/SOEPS/19.591 PINCC
Published 11 Feb 2020
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
South of England Procurement CentreContract winner not disclosedRoutes into Medicine and the Professions - Health Education England - NHS/SoEPS/19.597
Published 07 Feb 2020
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
South of England Procurement CentreContract winner not disclosedSupply of Wound Care Products & TVN Financial Support
Published 06 Feb 2020
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
South of England Procurement CentreContract winner not disclosedPrior Information Notice (PIN) and Market Engagement for the procurement of Cadaveric Simulation Courses in the East of England, for doctors in training - NHS/SoEPS/19.546
Published 31 Jan 2020
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
South of England Procurement CentreContract winner not disclosedFoundation Simulation Training - Virtual Reality Licenses - 2020 - Health Education England - NHS/SoEPS/19.548
Published 15 Jan 2020
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
South of England Procurement CentreContract winner not disclosedCognitive Behavioural Therapy for Severe Mental Problems (Psychosis and Bipolar pathway, Personality Disorder pathway) and Dialectical Behaviour Therapy - Health Education England - NHS/SoEPS/19.594
Published 09 Jan 2020
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
South of England Procurement CentreContract winner not disclosedCognitive Behavioural Therapy for Severe Mental Health Problems Eating Disorder pathway and Adult Eating Disorders Whole Team Training - Health Education England - NHS/SoEPS/19.620
Published 06 Jan 2020
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
South of England Procurement CentreContract winner not disclosedPrior Information Notice (PIN) and Market Engagement for the 2020/23 Adult IAPT Talking Therapies Training Provision for the HEE South West Region - NHS/SoEPS/19.586 PIN
Published 20 Dec 2019
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
South of England Procurement CentreContract winner not disclosedHastings Safe Space 19.600 RFI
Published 13 Dec 2019
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
South of England Procurement CentreContract winner not disclosedNon Emergency Patient Transport Service for Hampshire
Published 13 Dec 2019
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
South of England Procurement CentreContract winner not disclosedWheelchair and Posture Service for West Hamshire, Southampton and Isle of Wight CCGs
Published 13 Dec 2019
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
South of England Procurement CentreContract winner not disclosedF11306 Wheelchair Services - Surrey
Awarded 04 Dec 2019
£19.9MPublic buyer to contract winner
South of England Procurement CentreMILLBROOK HEALTHCARE LTDF12026 Integrated Community Services for North East Hampshire and Farnham CCG and Surrey Heath CCG
Awarded 17 Sep 2019
£146MPublic buyer to contract winner
South of England Procurement CentreFRIMLEY HEALTH NHS FOUNDATION TRUSTF12954 IOW Request for Information Wound Care & Catheter Services
Published 15 Oct 2019
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
South of England Procurement CentreContract winner not disclosedRequest for Information for Paediatric Therapy Service across Hampshire
Published 11 Oct 2019
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
South of England Procurement CentreContract winner not disclosedIAPT and Wellbeing service
Published 09 Oct 2019
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
South of England Procurement CentreContract winner not disclosedCommunity Pharmacy Consultation Service (CPCS) Continuing Professional Development (CPD) Workshops - Health Education England - NHS/SoEPS/19.582 PIN
Published 26 Sep 2019
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
South of England Procurement CentreContract winner not disclosedCommunity Ophthalmology Services
Published 26 Sep 2019
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
South of England Procurement CentreContract winner not disclosedMemory Assessment Service
Published 20 Sep 2019
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
South of England Procurement CentreContract winner not disclosedIntra-Aortic Balloon Pump Purchase
Published 13 Sep 2019
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
South of England Procurement CentreContract winner not disclosedHome Haemodialysis Services
Published 12 Sep 2019
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
South of England Procurement CentreContract winner not disclosedWheelchair Service for NHS Portsmouth, NHS South Eastern Hampshire and NHS Fareham and Gosport CCGs
Awarded 03 Sep 2019
£15.9MPublic buyer to contract winner
South of England Procurement CentreAJ Mobility Ltd