Public buyer
Shropshire Healthcare Procurement Service
UK contract awards from this public buyer, including who won the work and the recorded award values.
Records come from Contracts Finder and Find a Tender. An award names the contract winner but does not confirm that subcontract work is available. This profile covers notices since .
Award footprint
Published notices- Published awards
- 1,006
- Known award value
- £9.13M
- Contract winners
- 139
- Latest recorded award
Known value adds figures published in the source notices. Likely framework ceilings are excluded to avoid overstating this buyer’s activity.
Contract winner concentration
The contract winners most visible in this public buyer’s award record.
16 of 1,006 awards across these contract winners
- Airnow Cybersecurity4 awards
- Genta Medical4 awards
- Frontmed Trading Limited3 awards
- 3 awards
- ATRUMED LTD2 awards
Contract awards
Award notices published by Shropshire Healthcare Procurement Service, ordered by the most recently published record.
CA6512 - Shropshire Wheelchair & Posture Service - Database
Published 04 Sep 2019
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Shropshire Healthcare Procurement ServiceContract winner not disclosedRA270257 - Jamar Plus Digital Hand Dynamometer
Published 02 Sep 2019
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Shropshire Healthcare Procurement ServiceContract winner not disclosedRA270073 - SteriHeel Heel Lancets (Newborn & Premature)
Published 30 Aug 2019
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Shropshire Healthcare Procurement ServiceContract winner not disclosedRA270072 - Light Foldable Transport/Transit Wheelchair
Published 30 Aug 2019
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Shropshire Healthcare Procurement ServiceContract winner not disclosedRA269264 - RSH 0470 RSH Hamar Centre alterations 18-19
Published 21 Aug 2019
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Shropshire Healthcare Procurement ServiceContract winner not disclosedCA6467 - Test
Published 16 Aug 2019
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Shropshire Healthcare Procurement ServiceContract winner not disclosedRA269110 - Hobart Hood Diswasher & associated items
Published 15 Aug 2019
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Shropshire Healthcare Procurement ServiceContract winner not disclosedRA268930 - Disposable Delivery Pack
Published 14 Aug 2019
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Shropshire Healthcare Procurement ServiceContract winner not disclosedRA265957 - Disposable IVT Pack
Awarded 13 Aug 2019
£4.65Public buyer to contract winner
Shropshire Healthcare Procurement ServiceClonallon LaboratoriesRA268660 - Single Use RF Probes
Published 09 Aug 2019
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Shropshire Healthcare Procurement ServiceContract winner not disclosedRA268330 - Sample line for capnography Filterline Sets
Published 05 Aug 2019
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Shropshire Healthcare Procurement ServiceContract winner not disclosedRA268206 - IRadimed Standard Patient Monitor 3880
Published 01 Aug 2019
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Shropshire Healthcare Procurement ServiceContract winner not disclosedRA268166 - Sample line for capnography Filterline Sets
Published 31 Jul 2019
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Shropshire Healthcare Procurement ServiceContract winner not disclosedRA266009 - Radio Frequency Ablation
Awarded 31 Jul 2019
£43.8KPublic buyer to contract winner
Shropshire Healthcare Procurement ServiceFrontmed Trading LimitedRA268141 - SIngle Lumen Central Venous Catheter
Published 31 Jul 2019
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Shropshire Healthcare Procurement ServiceContract winner not disclosedRA267801 - McCartney Total Laparoscopic Single Use Tubes
Published 24 Jul 2019
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Shropshire Healthcare Procurement ServiceContract winner not disclosedRA267520 - Exogen bone healing stimulator
Published 18 Jul 2019
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Shropshire Healthcare Procurement ServiceContract winner not disclosedRA267454 - Prone Face Support
Published 17 Jul 2019
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Shropshire Healthcare Procurement ServiceContract winner not disclosedRA266113 - Up-skilling of existing SDI facilitators
Awarded 16 Jul 2019
£57.5KPublic buyer to contract winner
Shropshire Healthcare Procurement ServicePERSONAL STRENGTHS PUBLISHING, LTDRA264465 - DynaCox® Dynamic hip abduction brace
Awarded 16 Jul 2019
£3.85KPublic buyer to contract winner
Shropshire Healthcare Procurement ServiceBrace OrthopaedicRA264208 - OMO HIT Shoulder and upper arm fixation
Awarded 16 Jul 2019
£434Public buyer to contract winner
Shropshire Healthcare Procurement ServiceBeagle OrthopaedicCA5798 - Car Park Management (under the Shared Business Services Framework for Car Park Management and Infrastructure - Lot 3)
Awarded 12 Jul 2019
£145KPublic buyer to contract winner
Shropshire Healthcare Procurement ServiceCP Plus LimitedCA6024 - Opportunity to provide 'Digital outcome specialists to design and develop a new in house data warehouse' for The Shrewsbury and Telford Hospital NHS Trust
Awarded 18 Jun 2019
£812KPublic buyer to contract winner
Shropshire Healthcare Procurement ServiceKMACH LTDRA263587 - masimo sensors
Published 21 May 2019
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Shropshire Healthcare Procurement ServiceContract winner not disclosedRA263442 - Xray Consumables
Published 17 May 2019
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Shropshire Healthcare Procurement ServiceContract winner not disclosed