Public buyer
Sellafield Ltd
UK contract awards from this public buyer, including who won the work and the recorded award values.
Records come from Contracts Finder and Find a Tender. An award names the contract winner but does not confirm that subcontract work is available. This profile covers notices since .
Award footprint
Published notices- Published awards
- 579
- Known award value
- £731M
- Contract winners
- 194
- Latest recorded award
Known value adds figures published in the source notices. Likely framework ceilings are excluded to avoid overstating this buyer’s activity.
Contract winner concentration
The contract winners most visible in this public buyer’s award record.
127 of 579 awards across these contract winners
- 29 awards
- 28 awards
- 27 awards
- 26 awards
- 17 awards
Contract awards
Award notices published by Sellafield Ltd, ordered by the most recently published record.
Analysis of Very Low Active and Environmental Samples
Published 11 Feb 2025
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Sellafield LtdContract winner not disclosedLinc 130 - Sellafield Robotics & AI, UAV BVLOS Road Mapping
Awarded 21 Jan 2025
£61KPublic buyer to contract winner
Sellafield LtdAjunoDDP00746 - RAD WAGR Main Demolition
Awarded 30 Jan 2025
£4.65MPublic buyer to contract winner
Sellafield LtdNexus Decommissioning AllianceLinc 129 - Development of a Data Strategy & Governance Framework
Awarded 29 Jan 2025
£39.8KPublic buyer to contract winner
Sellafield LtdDBD LimitedAwareness of product regulations and introduction to UKCA and CE marking training
Awarded 01 Nov 2024
£35KPublic buyer to contract winner
Sellafield LtdAmtri Veritas LimitedGartner Summit
Awarded 01 Jan 2025
£31.7KPublic buyer to contract winner
Sellafield LtdGartner UK ltdSourcing Four Network Delivery Resource
Awarded 22 Nov 2024
£132KPublic buyer to contract winner
Sellafield LtdAtos IT Services UK LimitedDDP00754 - B52 PIE ILW - Phase 2A Prelim Design
Awarded 23 Jan 2025
£1.48MPublic buyer to contract winner
Sellafield LtdNexus Decommissioning AllianceWA03188.05 - Cost Management System - PRISM - PPP
Awarded 14 Jan 2025
£80.9KPublic buyer to contract winner
Sellafield LtdBoxxe LimitedJuniper Support
Awarded 19 Dec 2024
£103KPublic buyer to contract winner
Sellafield LtdBritish Telecommunications Public Limited Company t/a BT PLCOracle Licensing includes IAS Ent. DB Std & Primavera P6
Awarded 05 Dec 2024
£609KPublic buyer to contract winner
Sellafield LtdCDW LtdIncident command level 1&2
Awarded 06 Jan 2025
£180KPublic buyer to contract winner
Sellafield LtdVital Fire Solutions LtdAccess Services and Insulation (ASI)
Awarded 06 Jan 2025
£95MPublic buyer to contract winner
Sellafield LtdKAEFER LIMITEDOracle licensing and maintenance renewals
Awarded 12 Nov 2024
£250KPublic buyer to contract winner
Sellafield LtdCDW LtdMetrology Hardware-Software
Awarded 18 Dec 2024
£53.4KPublic buyer to contract winner
Sellafield LtdHEXAGON METROLOGY LIMITEDPIN (2) Market Engagement Event 9th January 2025 - VLA Analysis
Published 16 Dec 2024
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Sellafield LtdContract winner not disclosedDDP00772 - C0845 Demolition
Awarded 11 Dec 2024
£187KPublic buyer to contract winner
Sellafield LtdThe NEXUS Decommissioning AllianceCisco Support Agreement
Awarded 02 Dec 2024
£26.6KPublic buyer to contract winner
Sellafield LtdBritish Telecommunications Public Limited Company t/a BT PLCESSR 287 - Sellafield Carbon Footprint Development & Support
Awarded 30 Oct 2024
£79.4KPublic buyer to contract winner
Sellafield LtdJacobs U.K. LimitedESSR 286 Chemical Testing
Awarded 04 Sep 2024
£142KPublic buyer to contract winner
Sellafield LtdBureau VeritasProvision of Services for the SEMS (Sellafield Enterprise Management System) '24
Awarded 01 Nov 2024
£16.8MPublic buyer to contract winner
Sellafield LtdPWCEnterprise Asset Management Programme
Awarded 15 Oct 2024
£500KPublic buyer to contract winner
Sellafield LtdPA Consulting Services LimitedPIN (1) Market Engagement Event November 2024 - VLA Analysis
Published 08 Nov 2024
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Sellafield LtdContract winner not disclosedDDP00749 - Calder Turbine Hall B Works Portfolio
Awarded 30 Jul 2024
£1MPublic buyer to contract winner
Sellafield LtdIntegrated Decommissioning SolutionsPACE PIN 5 Market Engagement Information
Published 30 Oct 2024
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Sellafield LtdContract winner not disclosed