Public buyer
Salford City Council
UK contract awards from this public buyer, including who won the work and the recorded award values.
Records come from Contracts Finder and Find a Tender. An award names the contract winner but does not confirm that subcontract work is available. This profile covers notices since .
Award footprint
Published notices- Published awards
- 430
- Known award value
- £105M
- Contract winners
- 171
- Latest recorded award
Known value adds figures published in the source notices. Likely framework ceilings are excluded to avoid overstating this buyer’s activity.
Contract winner concentration
The contract winners most visible in this public buyer’s award record.
45 of 430 awards across these contract winners
- 13 awards
- 12 awards
- 8 awards
- 7 awards
- 5 awards
Contract awards
Award notices published by Salford City Council, ordered by the most recently published record.
CLARENDON ROAD PRIMARY SCHOOL RE-ROOFING PHASE 2 (2019)
Awarded 16 May 2019
£1.47MPublic buyer to contract winner
Salford City CouncilTruline Construction & Interior Services LtdIntegrated Children & Adults Social Care Case Management and Finance System
Awarded 07 Aug 2019
£1.84MPublic buyer to contract winner
Salford City CouncilLiquidlogicBrentnall Primary School Roofing Lot 2
Awarded 02 Jul 2019
£263KPublic buyer to contract winner
Salford City CouncilTruline Construction & Interior Services LtdSalford City Council Storage Refresh 2018
Awarded 17 Apr 2019
£461KPublic buyer to contract winner
Salford City CouncilANS Group LimitedVehicle Hire
Published 25 Oct 2019
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Salford City CouncilContract winner not disclosedARCHAEOLOGICAL PLANNING SERVICES FOR GREATER MANCHESTER
Published 21 Oct 2019
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Salford City CouncilContract winner not disclosedIntegrated Adult's and Children's Social Care Case Management System
Awarded 01 Oct 2019
£1.84MPublic buyer to contract winner
Salford City CouncilLiquidlogic LimitedC2353 - Traineeship Development fund
Published 16 Aug 2019
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Salford City CouncilContract winner not disclosedFramework for the supply of CCTV cameras and associated equipment
Awarded 25 Nov 2018
£95KPublic buyer to contract winner
Salford City CouncilEzCCTVWindow Cleaning
Awarded 25 Mar 2017
£69KPublic buyer to contract winner
Salford City CouncilAssociated Cleaning ContractorsWashroom Services - Mini Competition
Awarded 02 Apr 2016
£41.1KPublic buyer to contract winner
Salford City CouncilPersonnel Hygiene Services ltd trading as PHS Group plcMaintenance and Repair of School - Boiler Plant and Heating Systems 2015-2020
Awarded 31 Mar 2015
£150KPublic buyer to contract winner
Salford City CouncilSure Maintenance Ltd.Fire alarm and emergency lighting testing
Awarded 07 Jun 2019
£0Public buyer to contract winner
Salford City CouncilCLICK FIRE & SECURITY LIMITEDElectrical Fixed Wiring Installations testing
Awarded 21 Jun 2019
£0Public buyer to contract winner
Salford City CouncilNOVUS PROPERTY SOLUTIONS LIMITEDSupply, Servicing and Maintenance of Fire Fighting Equipment
Awarded 13 Jun 2017
£67.5KPublic buyer to contract winner
Salford City CouncilFIREMARK LTDDigital Salford Infrastructure Project
Published 27 Jun 2019
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Salford City CouncilContract winner not disclosedFUELLING AMBITIONS CREATIVELY TOGETHER (FACT)
Awarded 25 Aug 2017
£70KPublic buyer to contract winner
Salford City CouncilUnlimited PotentialSupported Housing Approved List (Round Two)
Awarded 25 Mar 2015
£2Public buyer to contract winner
Salford City CouncilAdullumSupported Housing Approved List (Round Two) - Liberty House
Awarded 08 Mar 2015
£253KPublic buyer to contract winner
Salford City CouncilAdullumProvision of a Car Club Scheme
Published 06 Jun 2019
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Salford City CouncilContract winner not disclosedrefurbishment of existing outdoor athletics facility
Published 03 Jun 2019
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Salford City CouncilContract winner not disclosedApproved Provider FPS to Supply Alternative provision to Salford Pupils
Published 20 May 2019
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Salford City CouncilContract winner not disclosedSalford Crescent & University District Development
Published 13 May 2019
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Salford City CouncilContract winner not disclosedFramework Agreement for Minor Works including Refurbishment
Awarded 22 Nov 2018
£0Public buyer to contract winner
Salford City CouncilSchofield and Sons LtdJetty at Three Sisters Statues, (UV003265 - 01 - 91)
Awarded 28 Jan 2019
£76.6KPublic buyer to contract winner
Salford City CouncilP McGuinness & Co Ltd