Public buyer
Salford City College
UK contract awards from this public buyer, including who won the work and the recorded award values.
Records come from Contracts Finder and Find a Tender. An award names the contract winner but does not confirm that subcontract work is available. This profile covers notices since .
Award footprint
Published notices- Published awards
- 57
- Known award value
- £13.3M
- Contract winners
- 43
- Latest recorded award
Known value adds figures published in the source notices. Likely framework ceilings are excluded to avoid overstating this buyer’s activity.
Contract winner concentration
The contract winners most visible in this public buyer’s award record.
11 of 57 awards across these contract winners
- 3 awards
- 2 awards
- 2 awards
- 2 awards
- 2 awards
Contract awards
Award notices published by Salford City College, ordered by the most recently published record.
CA5209 - Salford City College Managed Payroll Service
Awarded 20 Nov 2018
£63.2KPublic buyer to contract winner
Salford City CollegeBury Council Pay ServicesRA248008 - Cashless Payment Systems and Associated Supplies and Services
Awarded 05 Sep 2018
£16.1KPublic buyer to contract winner
Salford City CollegeIntegrated Payment Solutions (IPS-LLP)RA247929 - Salford City College Occupational Health
Published 22 Aug 2018
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Salford City CollegeContract winner not disclosedCA4714 - Salford City College MANNED SECURITY SERVICES
Published 18 Jul 2018
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Salford City CollegeContract winner not disclosedCA4895 - Salford City College Legal Services
Published 12 Jul 2018
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Salford City CollegeContract winner not disclosedCA4457 - Salford City College Waste RFQ - non OJEU
Published 27 Mar 2018
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Salford City CollegeContract winner not disclosedCA4616 - Salford City College Training and Education Delivery Partnerships
Published 23 Mar 2018
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Salford City CollegeContract winner not disclosed