Public buyer
Nottinghamshire County Council
UK contract awards from this public buyer, including who won the work and the recorded award values.
Records come from Contracts Finder and Find a Tender. An award names the contract winner but does not confirm that subcontract work is available. This profile covers notices since .
Award footprint
Published notices- Published awards
- 1,798
- Known award value
- £580M
- Contract winners
- 710
- Latest recorded award
Known value adds figures published in the source notices. Likely framework ceilings are excluded to avoid overstating this buyer’s activity.
Contract winner concentration
The contract winners most visible in this public buyer’s award record.
195 of 1,798 awards across these contract winners
- 60 awards
- 48 awards
- 44 awards
- 23 awards
- 20 awards
Contract awards
Award notices published by Nottinghamshire County Council, ordered by the most recently published record.
SHORT BREAKS RESIDENTIAL CARE PLACEMENT (ASD/LD) - 1309b (AR)
Awarded 18 Jul 2024
£18.9KPublic buyer to contract winner
Nottinghamshire County CouncilAutism East MidlandsRESIDENTIAL CARE PLACEMENT (MH/ASD) - 1350b (JGA)
Awarded 06 Dec 2024
£379KPublic buyer to contract winner
Nottinghamshire County CouncilPotensRESIDENTIAL CARE PLACEMENT with Nursing (PD) - 1394 (CW)
Awarded 18 Nov 2024
£590KPublic buyer to contract winner
Nottinghamshire County CouncilLime Tree Care LtdRESIDENTIAL CARE PLACEMENT (MH/ASD/LD) - 1391 (NP)
Awarded 13 Nov 2024
£286KPublic buyer to contract winner
Nottinghamshire County CouncilHatzfeld Care LtdRESIDENTIAL CARE PLACEMENT (PD) - 1345 (GC)
Awarded 14 Oct 2024
£338KPublic buyer to contract winner
Nottinghamshire County CouncilLandermeadsKIMBERLEY COMMUNITY AND BUSINESS HUB
Published 17 Jan 2025
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Nottinghamshire County CouncilContract winner not disclosedLegal Case Management Software RBC
Awarded 13 Jan 2025
£45KPublic buyer to contract winner
Nottinghamshire County CouncilIken Business LimitedPurchase of 6 Panel Vans for MDC
Awarded 19 Dec 2024
£229KPublic buyer to contract winner
Nottinghamshire County CouncilFord Motor Company LtdEquipment Based Major Adaptation Framework Agreement
Awarded 20 Dec 2024
£25MPublic buyer to contract winner
Nottinghamshire County CouncilPremier Mobility (UK) LimitedRESIDENTIAL CARE PLACEMENT (LD/PD/MH) - 1299a (PW)
Awarded 30 Jul 2024
£144KPublic buyer to contract winner
Nottinghamshire County CouncilCCT Community Enablement TeamURGENT SHORT TERM RESIDENTIAL CARE PLACEMENT (MH) - 1149 (SM)
Awarded 01 Jan 2024
£15.8KPublic buyer to contract winner
Nottinghamshire County CouncilHatzfeld Care LtdSupply of Long-Acting Reversible Contraception (LARC) and/or Health Checks
Published 13 Jan 2025
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Nottinghamshire County CouncilContract winner not disclosedSpecialist Education Framework Phase 1 - Independent Non-Maintained Special Schools Lots 1 and 2
Awarded 23 Feb 2024
£135MPublic buyer to contract winner
Nottinghamshire County CouncilAcorn Education and Care Services LtdAgeing Well Residential Care Placement 100648040
Awarded 20 Sep 2024
£157KPublic buyer to contract winner
Nottinghamshire County CouncilVars Care LtdAgeing Well Residential Care Placement 101621821
Awarded 17 Jun 2024
£157KPublic buyer to contract winner
Nottinghamshire County CouncilVars Care LtdAgeing Well Care Home Call-Off 101592602
Awarded 10 Jun 2024
£157KPublic buyer to contract winner
Nottinghamshire County CouncilRunwood Homes LtdAgeing Well Care Home Call-Off 101570215
Awarded 04 Nov 2024
£191KPublic buyer to contract winner
Nottinghamshire County CouncilAshall Care LtdAgeing Well Care Home Call-Off 3010965
Awarded 04 Nov 2024
£179KPublic buyer to contract winner
Nottinghamshire County CouncilChurch Farm CareAgeing Well Care Home Call-Off 2009886
Awarded 03 Nov 2024
£179KPublic buyer to contract winner
Nottinghamshire County CouncilHC-One LimitedAgeing Well Care Home Call-Off 100247816
Awarded 03 Nov 2024
£179KPublic buyer to contract winner
Nottinghamshire County CouncilHC-One LimitedAgeing Well Care Home Call-Off 101453292
Awarded 03 Nov 2024
£179KPublic buyer to contract winner
Nottinghamshire County CouncilHC-One LimitedAgeing Well Care Home Call-Off 100248946
Awarded 31 Oct 2024
£179KPublic buyer to contract winner
Nottinghamshire County CouncilAshall Care LtdAgeing Well Care Home Call-Off 101260068
Awarded 31 Oct 2024
£179KPublic buyer to contract winner
Nottinghamshire County CouncilWoodleigh Christian Care LimitedAgeing Well Care Home Call-Off 101539979
Awarded 31 Oct 2024
£176KPublic buyer to contract winner
Nottinghamshire County CouncilWoodleigh Christian Care LimitedAgeing Well Care Home Call-Off 101637315
Awarded 15 Oct 2024
£236KPublic buyer to contract winner
Nottinghamshire County CouncilAshall Care Ltd