Public buyer
Nottingham City Council
UK contract awards from this public buyer, including who won the work and the recorded award values.
Records come from Contracts Finder and Find a Tender. An award names the contract winner but does not confirm that subcontract work is available. This profile covers notices since .
Award footprint
Published notices- Published awards
- 2,650
- Known award value
- £1.18B
- Contract winners
- 868
- Latest recorded award
Known value adds figures published in the source notices. Likely framework ceilings are excluded to avoid overstating this buyer’s activity.
Contract winner concentration
The contract winners most visible in this public buyer’s award record.
494 of 2,650 awards across these contract winners
- 205 awards
- 179 awards
- 49 awards
- 32 awards
- 29 awards
Contract awards
Award notices published by Nottingham City Council, ordered by the most recently published record.
CPU 3711 Taxi Licensing Plates for Hackney Carriage and PHV Taxis
Published 24 Jun 2024
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Nottingham City CouncilContract winner not disclosedCPU 6435 Walk-behind or ride-on scrubber dryer- autonomous
Published 19 Jun 2024
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Nottingham City CouncilContract winner not disclosedCPU 7084 Multi-agency gold incident command (MAGIC) training
Awarded 28 May 2024
£73.6KPublic buyer to contract winner
Nottingham City CouncilMulti-agency gold incident command (MAGIC)CPU 5940 Planned Carriageway Maintenance Framework
Published 12 Jun 2024
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Nottingham City CouncilContract winner not disclosedCPU 6734 Bulwell Levelling Up (LUF) TECHNICAL ADVISORS
Awarded 03 Jun 2024
£450KPublic buyer to contract winner
Nottingham City CouncilPerfect Circle JV LtdCPU5406 - Gambling Related Harm Recovery Service for Adults
Awarded 28 May 2024
£150KPublic buyer to contract winner
Nottingham City CouncilDOUBLE IMPACT SERVICESDevelopment and delivery of statutory highways maintenance programmes including Streets for People and LTP Maintenance block
Awarded 04 Mar 2024
£93KPublic buyer to contract winner
Nottingham City CouncilBloom Procurement Services LtdDiversionary Works to Vodafone Apparatus at Upper Parliament Street, The Park, Nottingham
Awarded 04 Mar 2024
£80.6KPublic buyer to contract winner
Nottingham City CouncilVodafone LtdHollowstone - Replacement of utility covers and frames
Awarded 04 Mar 2024
£29.1KPublic buyer to contract winner
Nottingham City CouncilTrust Utility Management LtdMicrosurfacing at Aspley Lane
Awarded 04 Mar 2024
£46.1KPublic buyer to contract winner
Nottingham City CouncilColas LtdFAWL Signage Phase 2
Awarded 04 Mar 2024
£130KPublic buyer to contract winner
Nottingham City CouncilKeyline Civils Specialist LtdWest End Point Regeneration
Awarded 11 Mar 2024
£5.41MPublic buyer to contract winner
Nottingham City CouncilThomas Bow LtdTemporary Site Management Support
Awarded 04 Mar 2024
£86.4KPublic buyer to contract winner
Nottingham City CouncilMatchtech Group UK LtdHucknall Road/Arnold Road Junction-Supply of Asphalt Material
Awarded 05 Mar 2024
£35.8KPublic buyer to contract winner
Nottingham City CouncilTarmac Trading Ltd21 No Principal Bridge Inspections
Awarded 04 Mar 2024
£99.1KPublic buyer to contract winner
Nottingham City CouncilAmey OW LtdWestern Boulevard-KH-TCF 2 - Provision of resource support labour & plant
Awarded 04 Mar 2024
£211KPublic buyer to contract winner
Nottingham City CouncilTrust Utility Management LtdTCF2 Thane Road Phase 1
Awarded 04 Mar 2024
£95.6KPublic buyer to contract winner
Nottingham City CouncilThomas Bow LtdCPU 6995 - Exec Search Assignment for a Strategic Director of Housing
Awarded 30 Apr 2024
£25KPublic buyer to contract winner
Nottingham City CouncilGatenby SandersonSupply of Labour for Lower Parliament Street to cover ongoing works
Awarded 04 Mar 2024
£41KPublic buyer to contract winner
Nottingham City CouncilTrust Utility Management LtdCPU4266 - Children and Young People Short Breaks: Soft Market Consultation
Published 07 Jun 2024
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Nottingham City CouncilContract winner not disclosed(CPU 6844) Low Carbon Economy Goods & Services Study (LCEGS) Refresh
Published 03 Jun 2024
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Nottingham City CouncilContract winner not disclosedAsphalt and aggregate supply Arnold Rd/ Hucknall Rd Jct
Awarded 04 Mar 2024
£50KPublic buyer to contract winner
Nottingham City CouncilTarmac Trading LtdTraffic Management signals supply to Arnold Rd/ Hucknall Rd Jct.
Awarded 04 Mar 2024
£60KPublic buyer to contract winner
Nottingham City CouncilVocon LtdPhase 4 - Arnold Road Cycleway scheme
Awarded 11 Mar 2024
£167KPublic buyer to contract winner
Nottingham City CouncilTrust Utility Management LtdMicrosurfacing - Aspley Lane
Awarded 04 Mar 2024
£49.4KPublic buyer to contract winner
Nottingham City CouncilColas Ltd