Public buyer
NHS England
UK contract awards from this public buyer, including who won the work and the recorded award values.
Records come from Contracts Finder and Find a Tender. An award names the contract winner but does not confirm that subcontract work is available. This profile covers notices since .
Award footprint
Published notices- Published awards
- 4,016
- Known award value
- £13.4B
- Contract winners
- 1,422
- Latest recorded award
Known value adds figures published in the source notices. Likely framework ceilings are excluded to avoid overstating this buyer’s activity.
Contract winner concentration
The contract winners most visible in this public buyer’s award record.
130 of 4,016 awards across these contract winners
- 35 awards
- 26 awards
- 24 awards
- 24 awards
- 21 awards
Contract awards
Award notices published by NHS England, ordered by the most recently published record.
Independent Prescribing Programme Initiation Discovery/Proof of Concept
Awarded 16 Aug 2024
£2.62MPublic buyer to contract winner
NHS EnglandCLEO Systems 24 LtdSNOMED Subscription 2025-2030
Awarded 14 Feb 2025
£2.5MPublic buyer to contract winner
NHS EnglandIHTSDO trading as SNOMED InternationalLicence variation: spironolactone for acne in women market engagement
Published 26 Feb 2025
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
NHS EnglandContract winner not disclosedEnterprise Architecture Solution (C322307)
Awarded 05 Feb 2025
£353KPublic buyer to contract winner
NHS EnglandBIZZDESIGN UK LTD.The Circuit (National Defibrillator Database) BHF Funding 24/25
Awarded 06 Nov 2024
£300KPublic buyer to contract winner
NHS EnglandBritish Heart FoundationOperating Department Practitioner (ODP) workforce reform
Awarded 18 Feb 2025
£387KPublic buyer to contract winner
NHS EnglandCANTERBURY CHRIST CHURCH UNIVERSITY COLLEGEGenomics Order Management - Web Portal Phase
Awarded 16 Sep 2024
£86KPublic buyer to contract winner
NHS ENGLANDKAINOS SOFTWARE LIMITEDNHS QA of breast screening medical physics service
Published 21 Feb 2025
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
NHS EnglandContract winner not disclosedTuition Fees Masters in Public Health (MPH)
Awarded 21 Feb 2025
£25KPublic buyer to contract winner
NHS EnglandTHE UNIVERSITY OF SHEFFIELDDelivery of the Master's in Genomic Medicine
Published 21 Feb 2025
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
NHS EnglandContract winner not disclosedProduct & Platforms Digital User Centred Design (C030851)
Awarded 29 Jan 2025
£26.5MPublic buyer to contract winner
NHS EnglandHIPPO DIGITAL LIMITEDAppointments & Patient Choice
Awarded 29 Jan 2025
£124MPublic buyer to contract winner
NHS EnglandACCENTURE (UK) LIMITEDEast of England Health & Justice neurodiversity HNA
Published 19 Feb 2025
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
NHS EnglandContract winner not disclosedCyber-focussed Supply Chain Call-Off Contract
Awarded 01 Feb 2025
£4.29MPublic buyer to contract winner
NHS EnglandPRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS LLPNHS National Generic Pharmaceuticals - Clozapine
Published 18 Feb 2025
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
NHS EnglandContract winner not disclosedChoices College - Job Coach Support for students 24/25 academic year
Awarded 09 Sep 2024
£71.7KPublic buyer to contract winner
NHS EnglandThe Twisting Ducks Theatre Company CIONHS National Pharmaceuticals Generic Products Wave 15b
Published 17 Feb 2025
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
NHS EnglandContract winner not disclosedChoices College - BSL Communication Support - GSST - 2024/25 AY
Awarded 09 Sep 2024
£62.7KPublic buyer to contract winner
NHS EnglandDeaf Umbrella LtdCommunity/Primary Care Based, Holistic Lower-leg Wound Care Programme
Published 17 Feb 2025
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
NHS EnglandContract winner not disclosedMedicines Patent Expiry Database Subscription Contracting Authority 25-26
Published 17 Feb 2025
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
NHS englandContract winner not disclosedNHS Framework Agreement for Branded Medicines - Tranche B - NOFE & MAE and Eculizumab & Ravulizumab for London & SOFE - 01 September 2025
Published 17 Feb 2025
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
NHS EnglandContract winner not disclosedNat.426 MALD Evaluation Expert Partner
Awarded 04 Feb 2025
£14.6KPublic buyer to contract winner
NHS EnglandInnovas Consulting Solutions LtdApproved Clinician Training - Lot 2
Awarded 24 Dec 2024
£1.23MPublic buyer to contract winner
NHS EnglandUniversity of East AngliaNHS-CILT(UK) Learning & Development Academy
Awarded 04 Oct 2024
£1.41MPublic buyer to contract winner
NHS EnglandChartered Institute of Logistics and TransportPopulation Health Fellowship Accreditation for Qualification and Delivery - NHSE
Awarded 25 Sep 2024
£432KPublic buyer to contract winner
NHS EnglandUniversity of Salford