Public buyer
Ministry of Justice
UK contract awards from this public buyer, including who won the work and the recorded award values.
Records come from Contracts Finder and Find a Tender. An award names the contract winner but does not confirm that subcontract work is available. This profile covers notices since .
Award footprint
Published notices- Published awards
- 6,093
- Known award value
- £8.09B
- Contract winners
- 1,761
- Latest recorded award
Known value adds figures published in the source notices. Likely framework ceilings are excluded to avoid overstating this buyer’s activity.
Contract winner concentration
The contract winners most visible in this public buyer’s award record.
498 of 6,093 awards across these contract winners
- 134 awards
- 118 awards
- 97 awards
- 77 awards
- 72 awards
Contract awards
Award notices published by Ministry of Justice, ordered by the most recently published record.
Call off contract under Prison Education Dynamis Purchasing System for Gangs for residents at HMP Deerbolt
Awarded 12 Oct 2021
£33.9KPublic buyer to contract winner
Ministry of JusticeKinetic Youth LtdLevel 4 Intelligence Apprenticeship
Awarded 07 May 2021
£95MPublic buyer to contract winner
Ministry of JusticeINTELLIGENCIA TRAINING LIMITEDCall off contract under Prison Education Dynamic Purchasing System for Railtrack Engineering for residents at HMP High Down
Awarded 12 Oct 2021
£164KPublic buyer to contract winner
Ministry of JusticeElite Project Services LtdAward of a Call Off Contract under the Ministry of Justice Prison Education DPS for Information, Advice and Guidance provision for residents at HMP Haverigg, HMP Kirkham, HMP Lancaster Farms, HMP Preston and HMP Wymott
Awarded 12 Oct 2021
£670KPublic buyer to contract winner
Ministry of JusticeCareer ConnectHMP Lincoln - Legionella Remedials BPRN: 566/18/4501 [CONSTRUCTOR]
Awarded 08 Oct 2021
£5.63MPublic buyer to contract winner
Ministry of JusticeVinci Construction UK LtdAward of a Call Off Contract under the Ministry of Justice Prison Education DPS for Conflict Resolution Training for residents at HMP Swinfen Hall
Awarded 04 Oct 2021
£80KPublic buyer to contract winner
Ministry of JusticeWANT2ACHIEVE THE ACADEMY LIMITEDAward of a Call Off Contract under the Ministry of Justice Prison Education DPS for Counter Balance Fork Lift Training for residents at HMP High Down
Awarded 30 Sep 2021
£66KPublic buyer to contract winner
Ministry of JusticeALT UK Driver Training LimitedServiceNow licensing for MoJ and HMCTS
Awarded 27 Jul 2021
£7.5MPublic buyer to contract winner
Ministry of JusticeAtos IT Services UK LimitedNational Finance, Benefits and Debt Services
Published 08 Oct 2021
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Ministry of JusticeContract winner not disclosedDependency and Recovery Services National
Published 08 Oct 2021
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Ministry of JusticeContract winner not disclosedCall off Contract under PEDPS for Construction Academy for residents at HMP Hewell
Awarded 06 Oct 2021
£39.6KPublic buyer to contract winner
Ministry of JusticeRMF Construction Training Academy LtdProcess Evaluation of the Investment Package to Reduce Reoffending
Awarded 05 Jul 2021
£247KPublic buyer to contract winner
Ministry of JusticeI.F.F Research LtdWitness Service (2023-2027)
Published 07 Oct 2021
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Ministry of JusticeContract winner not disclosedA Call Off Contract from the Prison Education Dynamic Purchasing System for the provision of Pedestrian Stacker Training for learners at HMP High Down
Awarded 01 Oct 2021
£6.6KPublic buyer to contract winner
Ministry of JusticeALT UK Driver Training LimitedHMPPS Dartmoor-Main Gate and C Wing repair works BPRN:525/17/4269
Awarded 26 Jun 2020
£1.02MPublic buyer to contract winner
Ministry of JusticeVinci Construction UK LtdAward of a Call Off Contract under the Ministry of Justice Prison Education DPS for Barista Technician Training for residents at HMP High Down
Awarded 04 Oct 2021
£50KPublic buyer to contract winner
Ministry of JusticeCatimor Ltd t/a Redemption RoastersHMPPS Norwich-Site Reconfiguration-BPRN No.580/18/4681
Awarded 04 Oct 2021
£2.06MPublic buyer to contract winner
Ministry of JusticeWates Construction LtdHMIRC Morton Hall - Re-Role - BPRN 629/20/6736
Awarded 17 Sep 2021
£3.97MPublic buyer to contract winner
Ministry of JusticeWates Construction LtdHMPPS Standford Hill-Rolls Avenue Refurbishment-BPRN No.598/19/5313
Awarded 05 Oct 2021
£1.5MPublic buyer to contract winner
Ministry of JusticeVinci Construction Uk LtdAward of a Call Off Contract under the Ministry of Justice Prison Education DPS for Barista training for residents at HMP High Down
Awarded 04 Oct 2021
£38.4KPublic buyer to contract winner
Ministry of JusticeCatimor Ltd t/a Redemption RoastersAtos InCell Technology Break Fix for laptops
Awarded 12 Jul 2021
£66.6KPublic buyer to contract winner
Ministry of JusticeAtos IT Services UK LimitedCommunity Justice Learning - Market Engagement
Published 04 Oct 2021
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Ministry of JusticeContract winner not disclosedWitness Service (2023-2027)
Published 01 Oct 2021
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Ministry of JusticeContract winner not disclosedA Call Off Contract from the Prison Education Dynamic Purchasing System for the provision of Through The Gate Services for learners at HMP Stafford
Awarded 30 Sep 2021
£4.8KPublic buyer to contract winner
Ministry of JusticeClean SheetPIN: Market Engagement for Witness Service (2023-2027)
Published 30 Sep 2021
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Ministry of JusticeContract winner not disclosed