Public buyer
London Fire Commission
UK contract awards from this public buyer, including who won the work and the recorded award values.
Records come from Contracts Finder and Find a Tender. An award names the contract winner but does not confirm that subcontract work is available. This profile covers notices since .
Award footprint
Published notices- Published awards
- 13
- Known award value
- £21.5M
- Contract winners
- 7
- Latest recorded award
Known value adds figures published in the source notices. Likely framework ceilings are excluded to avoid overstating this buyer’s activity.
Contract winner concentration
The contract winners most visible in this public buyer’s award record.
5 of 13 awards across these contract winners
- 1 award
- 1 award
- 1 award
- 1 award
- 1 award
Contract awards
Award notices published by London Fire Commission, ordered by the most recently published record.
Photography Services - AWARD
Awarded 29 Aug 2026
£0Public buyer to contract winner
London Fire CommissionIn-Press Photography LtdPROC/7466 - Security Information Event Management - AWARD
Awarded 18 Sep 2025
£771KPublic buyer to contract winner
London Fire CommissionOLM Systems Ltd.PROC/7303 - vSAN Replacement - AWARD
Awarded 30 Apr 2025
£611KPublic buyer to contract winner
London Fire CommissionSpecialist Computer CentresSharepoint Platform Support - (G Cloud 14 Direct Award) - AWARD
Awarded 12 May 2025
£0Public buyer to contract winner
London Fire CommissionChess ICT LtdPROC/7468 - Decarbonisation and PV Install Design Services - AWARD
Awarded 27 May 2025
£0Public buyer to contract winner
London Fire CommissionMcBains LtdPROC/6943 - Replacement Mobilising System - AWARD
Awarded 10 Feb 2025
£20MPublic buyer to contract winner
London Fire CommissionNEC Software Solutions UK LimitedThe Provision of Depolluted Vehicles
Published 03 Jan 2025
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
London Fire CommissionContract winner not disclosedScientific Services
Published 15 Nov 2024
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
London Fire CommissionContract winner not disclosedPROC/7432 - Salix PSDS Phase 4 - AWARD
Awarded 20 Aug 2024
£55.1KPublic buyer to contract winner
London Fire CommissionRicardo-AEA LtdWebsite Maintenance & Development - AWARD
Awarded 05 Jul 2024
£79.8KPublic buyer to contract winner
London Fire Commissione3 Media Ltd t/a Great StatePROC/7170/24 Insurance Services
Published 10 Apr 2024
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
London Fire CommissionContract winner not disclosed6799 - Occupational Health
Published 22 Jan 2024
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
London Fire CommissionContract winner not disclosed7272 - Level 2 Fire Safety (SFJ) Qualification
Published 22 Dec 2023
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
London Fire CommissionContract winner not disclosed