Public buyer
Liverpool City Council
UK contract awards from this public buyer, including who won the work and the recorded award values.
Records come from Contracts Finder and Find a Tender. An award names the contract winner but does not confirm that subcontract work is available. This profile covers notices since .
Award footprint
Published notices- Published awards
- 1,618
- Known award value
- £1.05B
- Contract winners
- 699
- Latest recorded award
Known value adds figures published in the source notices. Likely framework ceilings are excluded to avoid overstating this buyer’s activity.
Contract winner concentration
The contract winners most visible in this public buyer’s award record.
95 of 1,618 awards across these contract winners
- 27 awards
- 20 awards
- 16 awards
- 16 awards
- King Construction16 awards
Contract awards
Award notices published by Liverpool City Council, ordered by the most recently published record.
Housing Management - Park Street, Dingle, Liverpool, L8 6QS
Awarded 28 Sep 2021
£79.7KPublic buyer to contract winner
Liverpool City CouncilRedwing Living Ltd.Solar Compaction Litter Bins
Awarded 24 Jul 2024
£95.9KPublic buyer to contract winner
Liverpool City CouncilPEL Waste Reduction EquipmentDN733903 Further Competition under ICT Software Framework_21 DN559151 - Verto Pro and Verto 365 Workspace
Awarded 13 Aug 2024
£135KPublic buyer to contract winner
Liverpool City CouncilBytes Software Services LimitedAdult Social Care Routeway Programme
Published 13 Aug 2024
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Liverpool City CouncilContract winner not disclosedSt. Michael in the Hamlet Primary - Phase 2 (Rewire, Susp. Ceilings, Fire Comp)
Awarded 11 Jun 2024
£266KPublic buyer to contract winner
Liverpool City CouncilSenate Mech Ltd.Norman Pannell Primary - Phase 4 Refurbishment
Awarded 05 Jul 2024
£583KPublic buyer to contract winner
Liverpool City CouncilKrol Corlett Construction Ltd.Schools Capital Programme Consultancy Continuity Only
Awarded 10 May 2024
£200KPublic buyer to contract winner
Liverpool City CouncilKier Business Services LtdStrand Phase 2 Review - Design
Awarded 14 Jun 2024
£126KPublic buyer to contract winner
Liverpool City CouncilAECOM Limited0 to 19/25 Public Health Service for Liverpool
Published 06 Aug 2024
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Liverpool City CouncilContract winner not disclosedProvision of Digital Music, Media and Associated Services (bereavement services)
Awarded 28 Jun 2024
£113KPublic buyer to contract winner
Liverpool City CouncilVivedia LimitedBath Street Transport Intervention - Design
Awarded 07 May 2024
£169KPublic buyer to contract winner
Liverpool City CouncilMott MacDonald LimitedERP Programme Critical Friend_24
Awarded 08 Jun 2024
£265KPublic buyer to contract winner
Liverpool City CouncilVeran Performance LimitedUtilidex Software Monitoring System
Awarded 11 Jul 2024
£22.2KPublic buyer to contract winner
Liverpool City CouncilUtilidex LtdBooker Avenue Juniors - External Pointing & Lintels
Awarded 03 Jun 2024
£72.4KPublic buyer to contract winner
Liverpool City CouncilSterling Services (Northern) LtdWoolton Primary - Schools Fire Alarm Works 2024
Awarded 18 Jun 2024
£132KPublic buyer to contract winner
Liverpool City CouncilKimpton Ltd.Wavertree Primary - Phase 3 (Heating Replacement)
Awarded 03 Jun 2024
£99.7KPublic buyer to contract winner
Liverpool City CouncilSenate Mech Ltd.Pinehurst Primary - Phase 3 - Heating (Plant Room)
Awarded 07 Jun 2024
£200KPublic buyer to contract winner
Liverpool City CouncilSenate Mech Ltd.Mosspits Primary - Plant Room Refurbishment
Awarded 16 Jul 2024
£170KPublic buyer to contract winner
Liverpool City CouncilConsortia Integrated Services Ltd.Waterfront Strategy
Awarded 05 Apr 2024
£196KPublic buyer to contract winner
Liverpool City CouncilBDPGwladys Street Primary - Phase 1 Heating Distribution Works
Awarded 14 Jun 2024
£88.2KPublic buyer to contract winner
Liverpool City CouncilSenate Mech Ltd.Greenbank Primary - Plant Room Refurbishment
Awarded 18 Jun 2024
£156KPublic buyer to contract winner
Liverpool City CouncilConsortia Integrated Services LimitedGreenbank Primary - Plant Room Refurbishment
Awarded 18 Jun 2024
£156KPublic buyer to contract winner
Liverpool City CouncilConsortia Integrated Services Ltd.Fazakerley Primary - Fire Compartmentation
Awarded 05 Jun 2024
£103KPublic buyer to contract winner
Liverpool City CouncilFieldway Supplies Ltd.Everton Road Nursery - Phase 1 Heating Distribution Works
Awarded 13 Jun 2024
£131KPublic buyer to contract winner
Liverpool City CouncilThe James Mercer Group Ltd.East Prescot Road Nursery - Plant Room Refurbishment
Awarded 14 Jun 2024
£56.2KPublic buyer to contract winner
Liverpool City CouncilKimpton Ltd.