Public buyer
Jisc
UK contract awards from this public buyer, including who won the work and the recorded award values.
Records come from Contracts Finder and Find a Tender. An award names the contract winner but does not confirm that subcontract work is available. This profile covers notices since .
Award footprint
Published notices- Published awards
- 209
- Known award value
- £811M
- Contract winners
- 115
- Latest recorded award
Known value adds figures published in the source notices. Likely framework ceilings are excluded to avoid overstating this buyer’s activity.
Contract winner concentration
The contract winners most visible in this public buyer’s award record.
26 of 209 awards across these contract winners
- Hadfield Consultants Limited7 awards
- 6 awards
- 5 awards
- 4 awards
- 4 awards
Contract awards
Award notices published by Jisc, ordered by the most recently published record.
IEEE Electronic Library (IEL) 2024
Awarded 31 Dec 2023
£9.5MPublic buyer to contract winner
JiscThe Institute of Electronical and Electronics Engineers IncOpen data about research landscape
Awarded 01 Apr 2024
£24.9KPublic buyer to contract winner
JiscResearch Consulting LimitedElsevier 2024- 2029
Awarded 03 Apr 2024
£17MPublic buyer to contract winner
JiscElsevier B.V.Digital Transformation Pilot Synthesis
Awarded 05 Mar 2024
£32.2KPublic buyer to contract winner
JiscTimmus LimitedSecurity Conference 24 Stand build
Published 22 Mar 2024
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
JiscContract winner not disclosedOpen Library of Humanities Library Partnership 2024-2027
Awarded 15 Mar 2024
£390KPublic buyer to contract winner
JiscOpen Library of Humanities LimitedTaylor & Francis Transitional Read and Publish 2024-26
Awarded 07 Mar 2024
£35MPublic buyer to contract winner
JiscInforma UK limited trading as Taylor & Francis GroupOUP Full Collection Read and Publish 24- 25
Awarded 12 Mar 2024
£10MPublic buyer to contract winner
JiscOxford University PressTableau Licence Renewal
Awarded 27 Feb 2024
£144KPublic buyer to contract winner
JiscThe Information Lab LimitedBloomsbury Publishing Drama Online 2024-2025- Subscription Option
Awarded 04 Mar 2024
£275KPublic buyer to contract winner
JiscBloomsbury Publishing PLCOUP Oxford Academic Law Online Products
Awarded 19 Dec 2023
£250KPublic buyer to contract winner
JiscOxford University PressSecure Sockets Layer Certificate Automation Consultant Contracting for the UK Education Sector
Published 21 Feb 2024
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
JiscContract winner not disclosedSecure Sockets Layer Certificate Automation Consultant Contracting for the UK Education Sector
Published 21 Feb 2024
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
JiscContract winner not disclosedAmerican Institute of Physics Transitional Journals 2024-2025
Awarded 15 Feb 2024
£2.2MPublic buyer to contract winner
JiscAIP Publishing LLCEmergency Comms Platform Request for Information
Published 14 Feb 2024
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
JiscContract winner not disclosedICE Publishing Journals SMP 2024-26
Awarded 31 Jan 2024
£265KPublic buyer to contract winner
JiscEmerald Publishing LimitedSession Border Controller Expansion
Published 05 Feb 2024
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
JiscContract winner not disclosedWiley Jisc Read and Publish Open Access 2024 -2025
Awarded 01 Feb 2024
£50MPublic buyer to contract winner
JiscWiley Subscription Services incorporatedSAGE Publications e-books EBA 2024
Awarded 11 Jan 2024
£194KPublic buyer to contract winner
JiscSAGE Publications LimitedEmerald Read and Publish 2024-2026
Awarded 21 Dec 2023
£8.89MPublic buyer to contract winner
JiscEmerald Publishing LimitedERN/ELN Request for Information
Published 17 Jan 2024
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
JiscContract winner not disclosedNetwork Equipment and Security Framework
Published 09 Jan 2024
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
JiscContract winner not disclosedClarivate EndNote 2024-2026
Awarded 24 Nov 2023
£2.7MPublic buyer to contract winner
JiscClarivate Analytics (UK) LimitedCUP Core Ebooks Agreement 2023 - 2024
Awarded 27 Nov 2023
£464KPublic buyer to contract winner
JiscThe Chancellor, Master and Scholars of the University of CambridPLOS OA Membership 2024
Awarded 13 Nov 2023
£1MPublic buyer to contract winner
JiscPublic Library of Science