Public buyer
Houses of Parliament
UK contract awards from this public buyer, including who won the work and the recorded award values.
Records come from Contracts Finder and Find a Tender. An award names the contract winner but does not confirm that subcontract work is available. This profile covers notices since .
Award footprint
Published notices- Published awards
- 13
- Known award value
- £2.28M
- Contract winners
- 8
- Latest recorded award
Known value adds figures published in the source notices. Likely framework ceilings are excluded to avoid overstating this buyer’s activity.
Contract winner concentration
The contract winners most visible in this public buyer’s award record.
5 of 13 awards across these contract winners
- 1 award
- 1 award
- 1 award
- Sinden Construction Ltd1 award
- Techex Ltd1 award
Contract awards
Award notices published by Houses of Parliament, ordered by the most recently published record.
Contract Award Notice
Awarded 05 Jun 2026
£1.4MPublic buyer to contract winner
HOUSES OF PARLIAMENTSinden Construction LtdCatering Facility Extension in Portcullis House
Awarded 03 Jun 2024
£657KPublic buyer to contract winner
Houses of ParliamentOverbury PLCEnergy Model Design on a Building Scale
Awarded 16 Aug 2024
£19.5KPublic buyer to contract winner
Houses of ParliamentOve ArupRepairs to House of Lords Chamber Roof - Multidisciplinary Design and Associated Services
Awarded 10 Apr 2024
£1.96MPublic buyer to contract winner
HOUSES OF PARLIAMENTRidge and Partners LLPRepairs to House of Lords Chamber Roof - Project Management, Cost Management and Associated Services
Awarded 10 Apr 2024
£1.45MPublic buyer to contract winner
HOUSES OF PARLIAMENTWSP UK LimitedAnnunciator system hardware replacement, support and maintenance
Awarded 30 Apr 2024
£779KPublic buyer to contract winner
HOUSES OF PARLIAMENTTechex LtdPrincipal Contractor: Events
Awarded 27 Mar 2024
£822KPublic buyer to contract winner
HOUSES OF PARLIAMENTPHD Modular Access Services Ltd.Request for Information: Electronic Point of Sale (EPOS) and Stock Management/Procure to Pay
Published 27 Sep 2023
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
HOUSES OF PARLIAMENTContract winner not disclosedRequest for Information - Heritage Collections System
Published 11 Sep 2023
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
HOUSES OF PARLIAMENTContract winner not disclosedAACS Software, Ongoing Support, Maintenance and Hardware
Awarded 04 Apr 2023
£8MPublic buyer to contract winner
HOUSES OF PARLIAMENTTDS (TIME DATA SECURITY) LIMITEDRequest for Information - Security X-Ray Training Solution
Published 13 Oct 2022
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
HOUSES OF PARLIAMENTContract winner not disclosedYour dashboard Your organisation currently has 0 draft notices and 2 published notices. Your organisation's noticesYour notices Search Search your notices Notice type All notice types Notice status All notice statuses Sort by Latest edit date Search CLOSED Supply and installation of Electronic Security Equipment across the Parliamentary Estate
Published 20 Aug 2020
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
HOUSES OF PARLIAMENTContract winner not disclosedMechanical Electrical Public Health (MEP), Conservation and Minor Works Framework Agreement
Published 09 Apr 2020
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
HOUSES OF PARLIAMENTContract winner not disclosed