Public buyer
EN Procure Ltd
UK contract awards from this public buyer, including who won the work and the recorded award values.
Records come from Contracts Finder and Find a Tender. An award names the contract winner but does not confirm that subcontract work is available. This profile covers notices since .
Award footprint
Published notices- Published awards
- 44
- Known award value
- £767M
- Contract winners
- 27
- Latest recorded award
Known value adds figures published in the source notices. Likely framework ceilings are excluded to avoid overstating this buyer’s activity.
Contract winner concentration
The contract winners most visible in this public buyer’s award record.
8 of 44 awards across these contract winners
- 2 awards
- ENGIE Regeneration2 awards
- Pacifica Home Services2 awards
- 1 award
- 1 award
Contract awards
Award notices published by EN Procure Ltd, ordered by the most recently published record.
DPS for Scaffolding and Associated Services
Published 30 Apr 2021
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
EN Procure LtdContract winner not disclosedDPS For Energy Efficiency Retrofit Installation Contractors
Published 01 Apr 2021
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
EN Procure LtdContract winner not disclosedEN: Procure Landsolve Framework 2.0
Awarded 17 Jan 2021
£250MPublic buyer to contract winner
EN Procure LtdKeyland Developments LimitedTogether Housing Group - Whole House Works
Awarded 30 Nov 2020
£2.6MPublic buyer to contract winner
EN Procure LtdEngie Regeneration LtdTHG - Whole House Works - Installers
Awarded 31 Oct 2020
£2.6MPublic buyer to contract winner
EN Procure LtdJ. Tomlinson LtdEN:Procure New Build Framework (North West & East Midlands)
Published 02 Nov 2020
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
EN Procure LtdContract winner not disclosedCOMMUNAL WORKS AND REPAIRS TO 1-8 TURNER VIEW
Awarded 21 Sep 2020
£110KPublic buyer to contract winner
EN Procure LtdRH Fullwood & Co LimitedEN:Procure Lifts Framework
Awarded 19 Aug 2020
£25MPublic buyer to contract winner
EN Procure LtdANSA ElevatorsEN:Procure Consultancy Framework
Awarded 02 Aug 2020
£10.4MPublic buyer to contract winner
EN Procure LtdAA Projects LimitedDPS for Supply or Supply and Installation of Modular and Portable Buildings
Published 11 Aug 2020
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
EN Procure LtdContract winner not disclosedLot 8 Supply and Installation of Canopies and Associated Products
Awarded 06 Apr 2020
£100KPublic buyer to contract winner
EN Procure LtdCanopies UKPACKAGE 1 OF THE HRA COUNCIL HOUSE BUILDING PROGRAMME
Awarded 10 Jun 2020
£2.63MPublic buyer to contract winner
EN Procure LtdTolent Living LtdMCENPM_1101 - SELBY DISTRICT COUNCIL KITCHEN, BATHROOM AND ELECTRICAL REWIRE PROGRAMME 2019/20
Awarded 18 Feb 2020
£933KPublic buyer to contract winner
EN Procure LtdEngie Regeneration LimitedMini Competition for the Provision of Structural & Civil Engineering Services at Willow Bank, New Earswick, York
Awarded 26 Mar 2020
£84KPublic buyer to contract winner
EN Procure LtdCurtins Consulting LtdMini Competition for the Provision of EA/ Quantity Surveying Services at Willow Bank, New Earswick, York
Awarded 26 Mar 2020
£85.8KPublic buyer to contract winner
EN Procure LtdBWA (Europe) LimitedDPS for Supply of Building Materials and Associated Goods
Published 15 Jan 2020
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
EN Procure LtdContract winner not disclosedDPS for Compliance Works
Published 27 Sep 2019
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
EN Procure LtdContract winner not disclosedDPS for Installation, Responsive Repair and Maintenance
Published 27 Sep 2019
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
EN Procure LtdContract winner not disclosedEN Procure New Build Framework
Published 02 Aug 2019
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
EN Procure LtdContract winner not disclosed