Public buyer
Direct Rail Services
UK contract awards from this public buyer, including who won the work and the recorded award values.
Records come from Contracts Finder and Find a Tender. An award names the contract winner but does not confirm that subcontract work is available. This profile covers notices since .
Award footprint
Published notices- Published awards
- 6
- Known award value
- £570K
- Contract winners
- 3
- Latest recorded award
Known value adds figures published in the source notices. Likely framework ceilings are excluded to avoid overstating this buyer’s activity.
Contract winner concentration
The contract winners most visible in this public buyer’s award record.
3 of 6 awards across these contract winners
- 1 award
- NSI Projects1 award
- Fluidpower Group UK t/a HTL1 award
Contract awards
Award notices published by Direct Rail Services, ordered by the most recently published record.
Feasibility Study for Re-Establishing a Railhead at Rosyth Dockyard
Published 21 Feb 2025
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Direct Rail ServicesContract winner not disclosedHydrostatic O/H and Components for Class 68
Awarded 01 Feb 2024
£200KPublic buyer to contract winner
Direct Rail ServicesFluidpower Group UK t/a HTLProvision of Rack Safety Inspection
Awarded 01 Nov 2023
£20KPublic buyer to contract winner
direct rail servicesNSI ProjectsProvision of Road Transportation Services for movement of Nuclear Material
Awarded 02 Oct 2023
£350KPublic buyer to contract winner
Direct Rail ServicesCTS (GB) LimitedWheelset Overhaul provision for Locomotives and Rolling Stock
Published 01 Jun 2023
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Direct Rail ServicesContract winner not disclosedNetwork Rail Seasonal Support Services
Published 24 Apr 2023
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Direct Rail ServicesContract winner not disclosed