Public buyer
dhsc
UK contract awards from this public buyer, including who won the work and the recorded award values.
Records come from Contracts Finder and Find a Tender. An award names the contract winner but does not confirm that subcontract work is available. This profile covers notices since .
Award footprint
Published notices- Published awards
- 448
- Known award value
- £833M
- Contract winners
- 162
- Latest recorded award
Known value adds figures published in the source notices. Likely framework ceilings are excluded to avoid overstating this buyer’s activity.
Contract winner concentration
The contract winners most visible in this public buyer’s award record.
155 of 448 awards across these contract winners
- 41 awards
- 37 awards
- 32 awards
- 27 awards
- 18 awards
Contract awards
Award notices published by dhsc, ordered by the most recently published record.
DHSC: Licences 25/26
Awarded 01 Apr 2025
£3.11MPublic buyer to contract winner
DHSCTRUSTMARQUE SOLUTIONS LIMITEDDHSC: FGO Employee Benefits Reward & Recognition scheme FY24-25
Awarded 19 Mar 2025
£0Public buyer to contract winner
DHSCREWARD GATEWAY (UK) LTDDHSC: SFG measures TSO and Business training
Awarded 21 Mar 2025
£115KPublic buyer to contract winner
DHSCChartered Trading Standards InstituteDHSC Quick Turnaround Quantitative Research (re procurement)
Awarded 24 Feb 2025
£139KPublic buyer to contract winner
DHSCSavantaDHSC Engagement and Focus Groups on Linking Health and Non-health Data
Awarded 12 Feb 2025
£24.9KPublic buyer to contract winner
DHSCDEFINE RESEARCH & INSIGHT LIMITEDSFG measures TSO and Business training
Published 21 Feb 2025
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
DHSCContract winner not disclosedDHSC: WIST: MEDS Record Preservation Contract (FY 2024-25)
Awarded 31 Jan 2025
£166KPublic buyer to contract winner
DHSCPRESERVICA LTDDHSC: PFI Variation Standardisation
Awarded 07 Feb 2025
£30KPublic buyer to contract winner
DHSCBevan Brittan LLPDHSC:NIHR Support Services: Public Partnerships and Maximising Research Impact
Awarded 15 Jan 2025
£19MPublic buyer to contract winner
DHSCBMJ Publishing Group LimitedDHSC: NHSPP - David Fuller Inquiry Independent Advisors - 1
Awarded 12 Feb 2024
£471KPublic buyer to contract winner
DHSCNorth West London PathologyDHSC: Smoke-free Generation measures Trading Standards Officer and Business training for England
Published 12 Dec 2024
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
DHSCContract winner not disclosedDHSC Quantitative Campaign Research
Awarded 08 Nov 2024
£2MPublic buyer to contract winner
DHSCVerian Group UK LtdDHSC: NHS Health Check Self-Sampling Cholesterol and HbA1c Testing Services
Awarded 13 Nov 2024
£334KPublic buyer to contract winner
DHSCThriva LimitedDHSC: TPP Rules Reform Project
Published 29 Oct 2024
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
DHSCContract winner not disclosedDHSC: GOps: HR Flu Vouchers 2024-2025
Awarded 11 Sep 2024
£20.6KPublic buyer to contract winner
DHSCBOOTS UK LIMITEDDHSC_OHID_HPV Self-sampling Social and Behavioural Research
Awarded 10 Sep 2024
£99.9KPublic buyer to contract winner
DHSCClaremont Marketing Communications LtdDHSC:OHID:Lived experience voices
Awarded 20 Aug 2024
£144KPublic buyer to contract winner
DHSCRevolving Doors AgencyData Analysis - Lampard Inquiry
Awarded 13 Aug 2024
£33.3KPublic buyer to contract winner
DHSCCrest Advisory (UK) LtdDHSC: Apprenticeships - Operational Team Leader Level 5 - SG
Awarded 08 Jul 2024
£11.5KPublic buyer to contract winner
DHSCIODA LIMITEDDHSC: Apprenticeships - GSS Level 4 - Data Analytics KA
Awarded 08 Jul 2024
£14.3KPublic buyer to contract winner
DHSCQA LIMITEDDHSC: NHS Health Check Self-Sampling Cholesterol and HbA1c Testing Services
Published 27 Aug 2024
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
DHSCContract winner not disclosedDHSC: Legal, Financial and Commercial Expert Advice
Awarded 05 Aug 2024
£67.3KPublic buyer to contract winner
DHSCDLA PIPER UK LLPDHSC: ARP: Service Partner
Awarded 26 Jul 2024
£2.24MPublic buyer to contract winner
DHSCEXPONENTIAL-E LIMITEDC289973 Lampard AV Services
Awarded 02 Aug 2024
£2.92MPublic buyer to contract winner
DHSCRADIO TECHNICAL SERVICES LIMITEDDHSC: FIN - Electronic Procurement Cards (EPCs) FY24-27
Awarded 31 Jul 2024
£3MPublic buyer to contract winner
DHSCNATIONAL WESTMINSTER BANK PUBLIC LIMITED COMPANY