Public buyer
Department of Health and Social Care (London)
UK contract awards from this public buyer, including who won the work and the recorded award values.
Records come from Contracts Finder and Find a Tender. An award names the contract winner but does not confirm that subcontract work is available. This profile covers notices since .
Award footprint
Published notices- Published awards
- 126
- Known award value
- £24.8M
- Contract winners
- 47
- Latest recorded award
Known value adds figures published in the source notices. Likely framework ceilings are excluded to avoid overstating this buyer’s activity.
Contract winner concentration
The contract winners most visible in this public buyer’s award record.
46 of 126 awards across these contract winners
- 17 awards
- 14 awards
- 7 awards
- Networkers International (UK) lIMITED4 awards
- 4 awards
Contract awards
Award notices published by Department of Health and Social Care (London), ordered by the most recently published record.
DHSC: SCI: Healthy Babies Evaluation
Awarded 28 Jul 2026
£4.61MPublic buyer to contract winner
Department of Health and Social Care (London)RAND Europe Community Interest CompanyDe-risking the Uk's antibiotic supply chain 2026
Awarded 21 Jan 2026
£80KPublic buyer to contract winner
Department of Health and Social Care (London)RAND EuropeDHSC: OLS: Addiction Healthcare Goals Data Roadmap Drafting
Awarded 14 Aug 2025
£600KPublic buyer to contract winner
Department of Health and Social Care (London)IPSOS (MARKET RESEARCH) LTDChildren and Young People Mental Health Early Intervention Hubs
Awarded 15 Mar 2024
£5.51MPublic buyer to contract winner
Department of Health and Social Care (London)People Potential PossibilitiesMental Health Approval Function Services 2025-30
Awarded 05 Dec 2024
£5.97MPublic buyer to contract winner
Department of Health and Social Care (London)CNWLEnergy Drinks Child Purchasing and Consumption Data 2025
Awarded 13 Nov 2024
£48KPublic buyer to contract winner
Department of Health and Social Care (London)Market & Opinion Research International Limited (Trading asHPV Self-sampling cost effectiveness model
Awarded 14 Oct 2024
£300KPublic buyer to contract winner
Department of Health and Social Care (London)The University of SydneyDHSC: SC&I: Lampard Inquiry Transcription, Translation and Interpretation
Awarded 24 Sep 2024
£39.3KPublic buyer to contract winner
Department of Health and Social Care (London)DA LanguagesDHSC_PCP_Evidence Maps FY 24/25
Published 09 Sep 2024
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Department of Health and Social Care (London)Contract winner not disclosedMental Health Approval Function Services 2025-30
Published 02 Sep 2024
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Department of Health and Social Care (London)Contract winner not disclosedDHSC: PCP: Fluoridation Engineering Support
Published 29 Aug 2024
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Department of Health and Social Care (London)Contract winner not disclosedOpportunity awarded
Awarded 07 Aug 2024
£100KPublic buyer to contract winner
Department of Health and Social Care (London)IPSOS (MARKET RESEARCH) LTDMental Health Approval Function Services 2025-30
Published 22 Jul 2024
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Department of Health and Social Care (London)Contract winner not disclosedDHSC_PCP_HPV Self-sampling Cost Effectiveness Model
Published 15 Jul 2024
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Department of Health and Social Care (London)Contract winner not disclosedDHSC: Continuous ASC and PH Improvement for LAs and Practitioners
Awarded 01 Jul 2024
£6.64MPublic buyer to contract winner
Department of Health and Social Care (London)Improvement & Development Agency For Local GovernmentScreening Programme FY2024/25
Published 13 Jun 2024
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Department of Health and Social Care (London)Contract winner not disclosedThirlwall Inquiry Safeguarding and Clinical Services
Awarded 28 Mar 2024
£55.4KPublic buyer to contract winner
Department of Health and Social Care (London)SaS Consultancy GroupC253383: DHSC_OHID_HPV_Self-Sampling_cost effectiveness model
Published 12 Mar 2024
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Department of Health and Social Care (London)Contract winner not disclosedCost-effectiveness model of prostate cancer screening 24/25
Awarded 07 Mar 2024
£99.6KPublic buyer to contract winner
Department of Health and Social Care (London)THE UNIVERSITY OF SHEFFIELDCHSC:ASC:Leadership Development Programme for Adult Social Care Workers
Awarded 26 Jan 2024
£95.8KPublic buyer to contract winner
Department of Health and Social Care (London)DARTINGTON HALL TRUSTSpeak Up Helpline
Published 19 Dec 2023
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Department of Health and Social Care (London)Contract winner not disclosedDHSC: ASC: Leadership Development Programme for Adult Social Care Workers
Published 04 Dec 2023
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Department of Health and Social Care (London)Contract winner not disclosedDHSC: ASC: Leadership Development Programme for ASCW
Published 30 Oct 2023
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Department of Health and Social Care (London)Contract winner not disclosedChildren and Young People Mental Health Early Intervention Hubs
Published 19 Oct 2023
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Department of Health and Social Care (London)Contract winner not disclosedOHID: MHISS - Modernising Health Intelligence Systems
Awarded 23 Apr 2023
£661KPublic buyer to contract winner
Department of Health and Social Care (London)SOFTWIRE TECHNOLOGY LIMITED