Public buyer
Defra
UK contract awards from this public buyer, including who won the work and the recorded award values.
Records come from Contracts Finder and Find a Tender. An award names the contract winner but does not confirm that subcontract work is available. This profile covers notices since .
Award footprint
Published notices- Published awards
- 1,335
- Known award value
- £795M
- Contract winners
- 431
- Latest recorded award
Known value adds figures published in the source notices. Likely framework ceilings are excluded to avoid overstating this buyer’s activity.
Contract winner concentration
The contract winners most visible in this public buyer’s award record.
235 of 1,335 awards across these contract winners
- 78 awards
- 52 awards
- 49 awards
- 30 awards
- 26 awards
Contract awards
Award notices published by Defra, ordered by the most recently published record.
Rolling out the Outcome Framework: Delivery pathway and engagement support
Awarded 15 Jul 2024
£74.7KPublic buyer to contract winner
DEFRADeloitte LLPB268/270 Benchmarking and Surveys
Awarded 08 Jul 2024
£263KPublic buyer to contract winner
DEFRABaker Hicks LimitedWeybridge BMS Modernisation survey
Awarded 11 Jul 2024
£16.4KPublic buyer to contract winner
DefraTESGL LtdLincs, Northants and East Anglia: Groundwater Models Asset System Maintenance
Published 09 Jul 2024
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
DefraContract winner not disclosedUK Hydrocarbons Monitoring Network 2024
Published 09 Jul 2024
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
DefraContract winner not disclosedSynergy Business Readiness Support
Awarded 08 Jul 2024
£99.5KPublic buyer to contract winner
DEFRAKPMG LLPData Dissemination Unit Contract - UK-Air website and compliance assessment
Awarded 28 Jun 2024
£977KPublic buyer to contract winner
DefraRicardo-AEA LtdeLearning Authoring Tool
Awarded 13 Jun 2024
£24KPublic buyer to contract winner
DefraGomo Learning LtdFIIP Organisational Design Support
Awarded 25 Mar 2024
£75.6KPublic buyer to contract winner
DefraThe Nichols Group LimitedCustomer Identity
Awarded 21 May 2024
£1MPublic buyer to contract winner
DefraSitekit Systems LtdKSL - Securing Land - Land Use & Constraints Estates Services
Awarded 23 May 2024
£276KPublic buyer to contract winner
DefraJeremy Benn Associates Limited (t/a JBA Consulting)Provision of Authorised Pet Quarantine Facilities to Scotland
Published 20 Jun 2024
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
DEFRAContract winner not disclosedB61a scaffolding clinical incinerator no. 1 refurbishment
Awarded 03 Jun 2024
£22.5KPublic buyer to contract winner
DefraSol ServicesDevelopment of biodiversity modelling and scenarios for the goals and targets of
Awarded 19 Jun 2024
£764KPublic buyer to contract winner
DEFRAWCMCC25050 Nottingham Trentside Refurbishment - RIBA stages 5-7
Awarded 30 May 2024
£259KPublic buyer to contract winner
DEFRAWSP UK LtdAssessing the impact of non-tariff measures on specific UK exports of agri-goods, fish and seafood.
Awarded 11 Jun 2024
£115KPublic buyer to contract winner
DEFRAThe Andersons CentreNW - 34683 CWAS Lot 1 - H+T Environmental Programme
Awarded 03 Jun 2024
£954KPublic buyer to contract winner
DefraA E Yates Ltd.NID Programme & Project Delivery Service
Awarded 28 May 2024
£554KPublic buyer to contract winner
DEFRAMethods Business and Digital Technology Ltd.APHA - GridION Licence & Warranty 2024
Awarded 21 May 2024
£30.4KPublic buyer to contract winner
DefraOxford Nanopore Technologies plcLower Ouse Model
Awarded 23 May 2024
£52.7KPublic buyer to contract winner
DefraJeremy Benn Associates Limited (t/a JBA Consulting)Co-designing and Evaluation Framework for Recruitment and Retention
Published 30 May 2024
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
DefraContract winner not disclosedBBTP system design and delivery framework - Work Packages
Awarded 13 May 2024
£2MPublic buyer to contract winner
DEFRAPA Consulting Services LtdSynergy Business Readiness - Comms and Commission Governance
Awarded 07 May 2024
£99.9KPublic buyer to contract winner
DEFRAKPMG LLPGuildford FAS Appraisal (SOC-OBC)
Awarded 13 May 2024
£99.1KPublic buyer to contract winner
DefraJacobs UK LtdMonks Brook, new model and NaFRA rerun
Awarded 13 May 2024
£99.1KPublic buyer to contract winner
DefraJeremy Benn Associates Limited (t/a JBA Consulting)