Public buyer
Darlington Borough Council
UK contract awards from this public buyer, including who won the work and the recorded award values.
Records come from Contracts Finder and Find a Tender. An award names the contract winner but does not confirm that subcontract work is available. This profile covers notices since .
Award footprint
Published notices- Published awards
- 2,878
- Known award value
- £325M
- Contract winners
- 977
- Latest recorded award
Known value adds figures published in the source notices. Likely framework ceilings are excluded to avoid overstating this buyer’s activity.
Contract winner concentration
The contract winners most visible in this public buyer’s award record.
443 of 2,878 awards across these contract winners
- 206 awards
- 161 awards
- 26 awards
- ALD Group Ltd25 awards
- North East Autism Society25 awards
Contract awards
Award notices published by Darlington Borough Council, ordered by the most recently published record.
Events package
Awarded 31 Mar 2018
£60KPublic buyer to contract winner
Darlington Borough CouncilPin PointerAnnual membership of NEREO
Awarded 31 Mar 2018
£78.4KPublic buyer to contract winner
Darlington Borough CouncilNorth East Regional Employers OrganisationService 20 supported bus service
Awarded 31 Mar 2018
£42KPublic buyer to contract winner
Darlington Borough CouncilScarlet BandScan station facilities
Awarded 31 Mar 2018
£40KPublic buyer to contract winner
Darlington Borough CouncilLooking LocalSupported bus service
Awarded 31 Mar 2018
£82KPublic buyer to contract winner
Darlington Borough CouncilScarlet BandT2018/1526/PL - Utility works connected to road/carriageway works.
Awarded 30 Mar 2018
£1MPublic buyer to contract winner
Darlington Borough CouncilNorthumbrian Water LimitedT2018/1524/PL - Utility works connected to road/carriageway works
Awarded 30 Mar 2018
£1MPublic buyer to contract winner
Darlington Borough CouncilNorthern Gas NetworksCCTV surveys
Awarded 31 Mar 2018
£40KPublic buyer to contract winner
Darlington Borough CouncilLanes Group PlcCold planings
Awarded 31 Mar 2018
£40KPublic buyer to contract winner
Darlington Borough Counciltodds highway maintenance ltd.Passive safe disconnection systems
Awarded 31 Mar 2018
£25KPublic buyer to contract winner
Darlington Borough CouncilExterior Lighting Solutions (UK) LtdUtility Works
Awarded 31 Mar 2018
£1MPublic buyer to contract winner
Darlington Borough CouncilOpenreach (BT Group)Diversion works
Published 23 Apr 2018
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Darlington Borough CouncilContract winner not disclosedSupply and installation of BT Cables
Awarded 28 Feb 2018
£40KPublic buyer to contract winner
Darlington Borough CouncilOpenreach (BT Group)Benchmarking Solution
Awarded 28 Feb 2018
£29.3KPublic buyer to contract winner
Darlington Borough CouncilGrant Thornton LimitedAnti-skid surfacing
Awarded 31 Mar 2018
£50KPublic buyer to contract winner
Darlington Borough CouncilStirling Lloyd Construction LimitedRenewal of Cremators
Awarded 31 Jan 2018
£36.4KPublic buyer to contract winner
Darlington Borough CouncilRose Project ManagementCocker Bank Reconnection Project
Awarded 31 Oct 2017
£30KPublic buyer to contract winner
Darlington Borough CouncilTees Rivers TrustMaintenance of Highways Asset Management System
Awarded 28 Feb 2018
£113KPublic buyer to contract winner
Darlington Borough CouncilSymology Ltd2 piece speed cushions
Awarded 31 Dec 2017
£25KPublic buyer to contract winner
Darlington Borough CouncilRosehill PolymersCyclical maintenance
Awarded 10 Dec 2017
£29.5KPublic buyer to contract winner
Darlington Borough CouncilDesco (Design & Consultancy) LtdT2018/1525/PL - Utility works connected to road/carriageway works.
Awarded 30 Mar 2018
£1MPublic buyer to contract winner
Darlington Borough CouncilNorthern PowergridT2018/1523/PL - Utility works connected to road/carriageway works
Awarded 30 Mar 2018
£1MPublic buyer to contract winner
Darlington Borough CouncilOpenreach (BT Group)Lift Refurbishment
Awarded 31 Mar 2017
£58KPublic buyer to contract winner
Darlington Borough Councildurham county councilRefurbish Lift
Awarded 31 Mar 2017
£27.2KPublic buyer to contract winner
Darlington Borough Councildurham county councilP2017/1354/NE - Provision of Occupational Health Services
Published 20 Apr 2018
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Darlington Borough CouncilContract winner not disclosed