Public buyer
Corporate Officers of the House of Lords and House of Commons
UK contract awards from this public buyer, including who won the work and the recorded award values.
Records come from Contracts Finder and Find a Tender. An award names the contract winner but does not confirm that subcontract work is available. This profile covers notices since .
Award footprint
Published notices- Published awards
- 10
- Known award value
- £1.2M
- Contract winners
- 3
- Latest recorded award
Known value adds figures published in the source notices. Likely framework ceilings are excluded to avoid overstating this buyer’s activity.
Contract winner concentration
The contract winners most visible in this public buyer’s award record.
3 of 10 awards across these contract winners
- 1 award
- Lendlease Construction (Europe) Limited1 award
- Murphy Geospatial1 award
Contract awards
Award notices published by Corporate Officers of the House of Lords and House of Commons, ordered by the most recently published record.
Movement Monitoring for the Victoria Tower Fabric Safety Project
Awarded 26 Feb 2024
£438KPublic buyer to contract winner
Corporate Officers of the House of Lords and House of CommonsMURPHY GEOSPATIALPMCM for Building Interconnectivity - Tranche 2 Project
Awarded 17 Apr 2026
£389KPublic buyer to contract winner
Corporate Officers of the House of Lords and House of CommonsCurrie & Brown UK LimitedPI1301719- IAS Hosting, Development and Maintenance (RFI Market Engagement)
Published 16 Jan 2025
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Corporate Officers of the House of Lords and House of CommonsContract winner not disclosedQS1121 - Cost Management Support for PMST Agile Projects
Awarded 15 Oct 2024
£375KPublic buyer to contract winner
The Corporate Officers of the House of Lords and House of CommonsLENDLEASE CONSTRUCTION (EUROPE) LIMITEDGSP1293 - The Supply and Distribution of Sandwiches and Associated Products
Published 16 Aug 2024
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Corporate Officers of the House of Lords and House of CommonsContract winner not disclosedQS1121 - Cost Management Support for PMST Agile Projects
Published 21 Jun 2024
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
The Corporate Officers of the House of Lords and House of CommonsContract winner not disclosedPI1301688 - Provision of Open-Source Software Exploitation Tool
Published 04 Jun 2024
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Corporate Officers of the House of Lords and House of CommonsContract winner not disclosedGSV2600 - Heritage Storage Services
Published 04 Jun 2024
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Corporate Officers of the House of Lords and House of CommonsContract winner not disclosedGSP1319 Beers, Minerals, Spirits
Published 29 May 2024
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Corporate Officers of the House of Lords and House of CommonsContract winner not disclosedGSV2686 - Serials Subscription Agent
Published 17 May 2024
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Corporate Officers of the House of Lords and House of CommonsContract winner not disclosed