Public buyer
British Business Bank Plc
UK contract awards from this public buyer, including who won the work and the recorded award values.
Records come from Contracts Finder and Find a Tender. An award names the contract winner but does not confirm that subcontract work is available. This profile covers notices since .
Award footprint
Published notices- Published awards
- 199
- Known award value
- £20.2M
- Contract winners
- 124
- Latest recorded award
Known value adds figures published in the source notices. Likely framework ceilings are excluded to avoid overstating this buyer’s activity.
Contract winner concentration
The contract winners most visible in this public buyer’s award record.
24 of 199 awards across these contract winners
- 9 awards
- 5 awards
- Obelisk Legal Support Solutions Limited4 awards
- 4most Europe Limited3 awards
- 3 awards
Contract awards
Award notices published by British Business Bank Plc, ordered by the most recently published record.
GB-Sheffield: Online Learning
Awarded 15 Mar 2021
£64.8KPublic buyer to contract winner
British Business Bank plcLinkedin Ireland Unlimited CompanyGB-Sheffield: Healthcare Benefit Brokers Tender
Awarded 02 Mar 2021
£25KPublic buyer to contract winner
British Business Bank plcIHC LimitedGB-Sheffield: IFRS9 Accounting Treatment
Awarded 01 Feb 2021
£28KPublic buyer to contract winner
British Business Bank plcTrue North Partners LLPGB-Sheffield: Accounting Services for IFRS9
Awarded 26 Feb 2021
£44KPublic buyer to contract winner
British Business Bank plcTrue North Partners LLPGB-Sheffield: Careers Site
Awarded 31 Jan 2021
£44.7KPublic buyer to contract winner
British Business Bank plcEngine Partners UK LLPSupport Contract for EFG Portal
Awarded 31 Jan 2021
£960KPublic buyer to contract winner
British Business Bank PlcThoughtbot LtdGB-Sheffield: Consultancy Services for Risk
Awarded 05 Jan 2021
£42KPublic buyer to contract winner
British Business Bank plcHalex Consulting LimitedGB-Sheffield: Healthcare Benefit Brokers Tender
Published 03 Feb 2021
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
British Business Bank plcContract winner not disclosedGB-Sheffield: Office Stationery
Awarded 04 Jan 2021
£60KPublic buyer to contract winner
British Business Bank plcBanner Group LimitedGB-Sheffield: Counter Fraud Support Services
Awarded 01 Sep 2020
£150KPublic buyer to contract winner
British Business Bank plcfscom LimitedGB-Sheffield: Web Architecture Project - Phase 1
Awarded 11 Jan 2021
£128KPublic buyer to contract winner
British Business Bank plcDeloitte MCS LtdGB-Sheffield: Remuneration Committee Advisors Tender
Published 12 Jan 2021
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
British Business Bank plcContract winner not disclosedGB-Sheffield: The Provision of Creative Design and Production Services
Awarded 29 Oct 2020
£41.8KPublic buyer to contract winner
British Business Bank PLCRed Stone DesignGB-Sheffield: Compliance Consultancy Services
Awarded 30 Nov 2020
£119KPublic buyer to contract winner
British Business Bank plcfscom LimitedGB-Sheffield: Engagement Survey
Awarded 01 Dec 2020
£74.6KPublic buyer to contract winner
British Business Bank plcPeople Insight LimitedGB-Sheffield: Website Development
Awarded 01 Nov 2020
£75KPublic buyer to contract winner
British Business Bank plcCohaesus (Trading name of Cohaesus Projects Limited)GB-Sheffield: Market Data for Benchmarking
Awarded 31 Oct 2020
£74.5KPublic buyer to contract winner
British Business Bank plcMclagen (AON) LimitedGB-Sheffield: Consultancy Services
Awarded 20 Nov 2020
£75KPublic buyer to contract winner
British Business Bank plcUK Risk Consulting LimitedGB-Sheffield: Research Services
Awarded 30 Oct 2020
£42.1KPublic buyer to contract winner
British Business Bank PLCGartner UK LimitedGB-Sheffield: The Provision of Creative Design and Production Services
Published 01 Oct 2020
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
British Business Bank PLCContract winner not disclosedGB-Sheffield: Catering Services
Published 09 Jul 2019
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
British Business Bank PlcContract winner not disclosedGB-Sheffield: Provision of phones
Awarded 27 Feb 2019
£12.4KPublic buyer to contract winner
British Business Bank PlcProbrand LimitedGB-Sheffield: provision of IT licences
Awarded 25 Feb 2018
£30KPublic buyer to contract winner
British Business Bank PlcProbrand LimitedGB-Sheffield: provision of IT licences
Awarded 25 Feb 2019
£36.6KPublic buyer to contract winner
British Business Bank PlcProbrand LimitedGB-Sheffield: Identity authentication and bank account verification
Awarded 28 Feb 2019
£1.7MPublic buyer to contract winner
British Business Bank PlcExperian Limites