Public buyer
Arc Property Services Partnership Limited
UK contract awards from this public buyer, including who won the work and the recorded award values.
Records come from Contracts Finder and Find a Tender. An award names the contract winner but does not confirm that subcontract work is available. This profile covers notices since .
Award footprint
Published notices- Published awards
- 8
- Known award value
- £1.29M
- Contract winners
- 5
- Latest recorded award
Known value adds figures published in the source notices. Likely framework ceilings are excluded to avoid overstating this buyer’s activity.
Contract winner concentration
The contract winners most visible in this public buyer’s award record.
5 of 8 awards across these contract winners
- 1 award
- 1 award
- Tuke And Bell Limited1 award
- 1 award
- 1 award
Contract awards
Award notices published by Arc Property Services Partnership Limited, ordered by the most recently published record.
GB-Nottingham: AP26050 - Painting and Decorating Contract
Published 16 Jul 2026
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Arc Property Services Partnership LimitedContract winner not disclosedGB-Nottingham: AP26009 - Asset and Building Reinstatement Valuations 2026-31
Awarded 21 Jan 2026
£179KPublic buyer to contract winner
Arc Property Services Partnership LimitedAlign Property Partners LtdGB-Notitngham: AP25171 - Scaffolding Framework
Published 22 Apr 2026
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Arc Property Services Partnership LimitedContract winner not disclosedGB-Nottingham: AP25142 - Modular Hire - St Peters School
Awarded 08 Jan 2026
£5.21MPublic buyer to contract winner
Arc Property Services Partnership LimitedPremier Modular LtdGB-Nottingham: AP25026 - County Farms Management
Awarded 09 Dec 2025
£433KPublic buyer to contract winner
Arc Property Services Partnership LimitedCarter Jonas LLPGB-Nottingham: AP2313 - Sewage and Waste Services Framework 2023-25
Awarded 30 Aug 2023
£680KPublic buyer to contract winner
Arc Property Services Partnership LimitedTuke And Bell LimitedMechanical & Electrical Engineering Framework
Awarded 09 Nov 2020
£17MPublic buyer to contract winner
Arc Property Services Partnership LimitedDodd Group (Midlands) LtdMechanical & Electrical Engineering Framework
Published 31 May 2020
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Arc Property Services Partnership LimitedContract winner not disclosed